I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black Reviews

WL936  |  JID3CN5S1I
Add Alert For Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$83 - $129 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
For Shure wireless systems only
 
This has a TA4F connector that, as far as I know, is only compatible with Shure systems. Be sure you need a TA4F connector before buying this. Converters may be available, but I was unable to locate one. Industry standards (e.g. the miniplug) exist to make our lives easier. Shure's proprietary connectors frustrate that end. Shure has its origins in my hometown, and I was a fan of Shure for most of the last forty years. However, since they moved their production off shore, none of their produc...

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by G. Green can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Green
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I use this mic for professional interviews and on camera work as well as video presentations. Works great and kept me from having to replace my body pack as well. Just updated the old school microphone with a new model.

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by GCoy can be read at B&H Photo
 
GCoy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2010
User Location: Peoria, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Great little mic
 
Our church was having issues with the stock microphone that came with our Shur PGX system, particularly "thumps" when the user would say words starting with "p" or "t". The stock mic had the intake pointing directly upward toward the user's mouth, so it was REALLY easy to have issues with that. We were almost convinced we were going to have to go to a full over the ear/cheek microphone setup, but thought we would give this a go first. Glad we did. This little guy has the intake pointing dire...

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by S. Lewis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Lewis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound
 
Use this in sound reinforcement events, wedding ceremonies, etc. Great pick up compared to the one that came with the SLX Shure unit we bought. Shure is the best!

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by Kristin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kristin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wireless microphones.
 
I advise a high school drama club and we have been using Shure wireless microphones for many years. We are pleased with the WL95 but should replace them more often than we do. Some of ours are many years old! We should be more aggressive in replacing them since they sound muddy and pop when they get old and dirty. ( Note that the kids pretty much abuse the mics; they don't handle them or store them like they should...)This vendor (Full Compass) was the cheapest I could find anywhere ...

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by R. Denny Evaul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Denny Evaul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality microphone
 
I'm very pleased with our new mic. Sound quality is great, and battery pack is light enough for women's clothing.

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by Center for Spiritual Living of can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Center for Spiritual Living of
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Mic
 
Great mic for the price. I use it to speak weekly and has great sound both for the live audience as well as for those listening to the recording.

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by Bryan Blac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bryan Blac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Shure WL93 lavalier microphone.
 
I used this to replace an older microphone on an obsolete Shure wireless transmitter. Wondered if it were compatible...it is. It is smaller than the original and comes with a pop guard. Works fine.

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by Phil1130 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phil1130
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ecellent Product
 
The mic that came with our unit had gone bad because of over the years use and we were in need of another. So we purchased this item and it works great; good sound, crisp voice pickup and all around performance.

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by J. Hill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Hill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
**ONLY FOR SHURE HARDWARE**
 
Microphones are great, affordable, and ship fast. However they don't shot the connector in the picture, keep in mind this is not your standard headphone jack connector. This microphones connect only to Shure transmitter boxes and mixers.

Shure JID3CN5S1I Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone for Wireless Systems, with 6' Cable, Black review by Patrick Rippman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Rippman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter