I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable Reviews

SV100-W
Add Alert For Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $41 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Would definitely buy again
 
Good sound. Great having an on/off switch for when not in use.

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by Nancy L. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nancy L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2013
User Location: Virginia Beach
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Delivers
 
I am professional translator and needed a new device to make my voice sound clearer, this mic made a difference, almost impossible to believe, so simple and with such a great quality, everything is great about it. I am loving it.

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by felixbb can be read at B&H Photo
 
felixbb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2011
User Location: san diego, ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Shure Is A Shure
 
As Always...Shure Always Makes A Quality Product...The Vocals Are Not Quite As Bright As The Model 58, But The Price Is Less Than Half...The Only Other Complaint Is That It Is Just A Little Bit Heavy To Hold...Would Be Fine In A Stand And Handheld For Brief Times....Other Than That....Great Durable Product.

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality for the price
 
We are using this mic for home karaoke parties replacing the mic that came with our karaoke player. It has taken some abuse and has held up. The sound quality is good and met my standards for a home-use mic.

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by Barbara A can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Barbara A
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works
 
This is something i definitely would buy again. This Mic is legit. Almost... do i dare say it?.... too legit to quit?

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by S. C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
legit
 
Works great so far. Picks up well. Love the on/off switch. Seems like a well built mic. I plan on taking good care of it. Will see how well it stands uo against the test of time

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by Edward Sativa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edward Sativa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mic is Great; Cord Is Not
 
I would buy this for the mic only. Shure products are really nicely made. The issue here was the cord. Thin insulation allowed for noise to be picked up by mic - for example, when moving around, the cord will hit things. Those 'thumps' came right through. Also, the connection at the mic was not well-seated, so a little static once in awhile. So, if you have a decent cord that works on this, probably fine. I sent mine back because of the aforementioned problem.

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by Cooper the Beagle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cooper the Beagle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just okay
 
I bought it for karaoke seem not good enough. You pay what you get!Possible I compare my wireless microphone($300).

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by Patrick S. Hui can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick S. Hui
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Microphone
 
We use this microphone to record our voice when we need to put voice over or voice off on our videos.

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by Padilla Rojas Nilber Enrique can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Padilla Rojas Nilber Enrique
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Same quality at low price
 
This SV-100 microphones are the same quality Shure puts in every product. Excellent for on stage vocals as well as for instruments or as spares for any occasion. I recommend this microphone for its price and sound quality.

Shure SV100-W Multi-Purpose Microphone with XLR-1/4" Cable review by R. Figueroa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Figueroa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter