I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch Reviews

MX412SC  |  MX412S/C
Add Alert For Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$226 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for public meetings
 
This mic is just plain great for meetings. I am a public official on a government board with 8 other members. Each Board Member has one of these mics which feeds the PA system. I find it very sensitive, the on-off switch reliable, and the quality is good. My opinion is "Highly Recommended"

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by J. Lockett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Lockett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
very dependable system
 
Since I purchased the Shure MX418, my fellows notified me significant upgrade in P.A. system.

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by P. Seo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Seo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
decieving item picture
 
unfortunitly this item DOES NOT match the Shure MX412SE/S Condenser Microphone (Super-Cardiod).the item shown is the D/S not the SE/S, this is a problem due to needing these items for work and i was mislead by the actual photo. this should be changed to accuretly describe the product listed...

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by J. biener can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. biener
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not what is pictured
 
Ofcourse I didn't open the box until 40 days after my order. I should have read the reviews. It it just the mic with a 1inch circle, metal, screw-down stand and it uses the Shure Ta4f plug. The same plug that is used on Shure wireless body packs. But get this, IT DOESN'T WORK WITH THE WIRELESS BODY PACK! You have to cut the wire and re-solder the wires onto a new connector or else it'll buzz like hell.Overall, I am not very happy. The mic is so-so now that it is setup, but I would ha...

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by Jonathon N. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathon N.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
WELL DONE

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by JOSE NETO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOSE NETO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
please feed me back is this mic with its base with switch on and off click or not

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by Botros can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Botros
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product and price. fast delivery

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by trustory can be read at Amazon.Com
 
trustory
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
thanks

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by Thawng can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thawng
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Even older folks with hearing aids commented on how much better they were hearing the person at the pulpit
 
This microphone made all the difference needed for our church auditorium. Even older folks with hearing aids commented on how much better they were hearing the person at the pulpit. The product is also made so that we can change out the condenser if needed. It fits in the shock mount tightly and doesn't introduce any additional noise even when the mic is accidently touched when someone is speaking or singing.

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by Larry Tyler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry Tyler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
I have used this microphone for podiums for years love it.

Shure MX412S/C 12" Cardioid Gooseneck Microphone with Switch review by Chuck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter