I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones Reviews

B00029U0YK_2  |  PA750
Add Alert For Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $43 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Foams Shure E3 are great!!!
 
This foams are very good, they fit perfectly in your ears and the sound does not change a bit!

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by Joe X can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe X
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
the best choice for earbuds short of custom-fitting
 
I've ordered 3 of these replacement packs for a couple of pair of Shure earphones over the last couple of years.The sound isolation from the foam is excellent, they are fairly easy to use, and fall out less easily than any other option I've tried. Probably only custom-fit molding works much better.The passive sound isolation is better than active noise cancellation by manufacturers such as Bose, as numerous studies have shown. I'm always amused by the Bose-users on airp...

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by JohnVidale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JohnVidale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
earbud replacements
 
I wish they sold them by the case. They stay in pretty well in the gym, and I love the ability to change them when I want, I hate skeevy.

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by NancyP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NancyP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly Right
 
Thanks. These are the best earphone foams for Shure earphones. Perfect fit.

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by Kathleen Messmer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathleen Messmer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The best option for the 'best' fit ......
 
I tried all the rubber vinyl plugs that came with the E3C's, but they all had the shortcoming of not effectively sealing the ear canal making bass very poor, and they were uncomfortable. The yellow foam plugs are easy to use and work just like the ear foams many people use in industrial applications. They effectively seal the ear canal and are very comfortable. Although they seem a bit expensive I've found that once they get dirty you can use water and a bit of dish detergent to clean them. ...

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by Evitzee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Evitzee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Foams are a lifesaver
 
I'm stationed in Iraq and these memory foams are a lifesaver out here in the desert. While everyone else is using the same ear foams for protection while traveling in the helicopters and planes, I'm getting double use from them, I'm protected from the loud noise from the extremely loud aircrafts and enjoy my music at the same time. I love my memory foam earphones.

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by J. Tejada can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Tejada
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I like the foam earphone slips!
 
After trying all the different kinds of earphone tips that came with my E3c earhones, I found that the foam covers work best. Besides, they're just like the earplugs I used to wear when traveling on little turboprop planes from Reno to Salt Lake to visit my kids! They really do block the outside world and allow the music to come through, unabated.I just don't have the heart to tell my wife how much I spent on the earphones, though. I'm sure she just wouldn't understand! :-)

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by C. Clark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Clark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very comfortable and a good buy.
 
First off, I LOVE my new Shure E3c phones! I can really hear the music and none of the annoying chatter when I'm flying anywhere. The ear foams were my best choice as I have small canals. A 20-piece set of spares is a good buy, as your originals will eventually get too dirty.

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by J. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
i <3 these headphones
 
and the replacement foam thingies... they're great. i must say.. that the shure e4c's are the best in-ear headphones i've ever had... and i love how the foam ear phone coverings are so noise isolating.. i use them for all sorts of things!shure really knows their stuff. they rock.

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by tracy apps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tracy apps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fast delivery
 
I'm not a musician and I've had Shure headphones for a long time. They are the best and most effective noise canceling headphones due to the foam earpieces. They came very quickly and work wonderfully.

Shure PA750 Universal Fit 20 Pack Replacement Foams for E1c, E3c and E5c Earphones review by KPA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KPA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter