I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black Reviews

PA910S
Add Alert For Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $19 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I've been using in ear headphones for several years now. My current pair is a set of Shure E500s (same as SE530PTH). Included with the E500 are the old Shure yellow foam tips, and the silicone/plastic tips. I've also purchased E-A-R comply tips to use. I'm not sure if my ear canal is strangely shaped but none of the included permanent tips would fit well. For reference, I use the small size.Fit:The E-A-R Comply tips were a bit too big for my ear. Since they were also not designed for the Shure h...

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by Lapsung can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lapsung
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Tried it every way, and the best sound quality always comes from foam instead of rubber, and foam just loses its bounce after awhile. Replace every now and then and enjoy like new sound for years, saved me from buying new earphones.

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by Sam Pageant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam Pageant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I've used these foam to be used with Etymotic Research HF5 Portable In-Ear Earphones (Ruby). The fit is perfect and it really makes a difference in the comfort. They seal well which in turn optimizes the sound quality of the earphones.Highly recommended

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by M. Al Mahmoud can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Al Mahmoud
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These sleeves work, but the foam is kind of icky. It picks up crud quickly. I've only had them a short time, I'm on my second pair and I'm about to switch them out for a third. They work fine for blocking outside sound, but I wish I had gotten the rubber sleeves. The ones my earphones came with lasted forever, until I lost them. Mind you, these are not bad enough that I have bothered to actually hunt down and purchase a set of rubber sleeves, but I'm a bit of a slacker, and writing reviews is mo...

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by Rachele M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rachele M
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
i was expecting 1 pair i got 3 pairs (total of 6 individual buds) which worked out great and made this a even better deal than what i orgianly thought ( i didnt like spending $20 on a single pair but i felt it was still wourth it now its more than worth it :)

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by foxfauxfree can be read at Amazon.Com
 
foxfauxfree
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I use rubber sleeves for casual/everyday earphone usage but I use these foam sleeves when I wish to block out more noise from the outside and get more clarity of the sound inside (traveling on airplanes or loud offices). You get five pairs with this set which last me a very long time as each pair is reusable for sometime.

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by Zack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zack
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great response form the vendor. Product was as advertised and fit perfectly. Received in a couple of days no problems.

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by ja1958 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ja1958
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
AND it came with a new cleaning tool (which I had lost ages ago!) Another successful purchase and a very pleased customer with Amazon. They are my primary goi to company for almost all my purchases and will remain that way for a very long time. Thanks once again Amazon!

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by David Desrosiers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Desrosiers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I have been using the Shure Black Olives for years and have no complaints whatsoever.I have tried several other sleeves and none compare to these.

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by The Grand Duke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Grand Duke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These are new old stock , the rubber is not fexable, I had to return them. Now four more words.

Shure PA910S Small Replacement Foam Sleeves Black review by Anthony T. Moseley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony T. Moseley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter