I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones Reviews

PA752M
Add Alert For PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good replacement for useless Apple in-ear earphone rubber inserts
 
First, I must admit that my ears must not be average. The original Apple buds that came with my Ipod would not stay in my ears. Even just sitting still, they would drop out, no matter how I tried to position them. So, I read about Apple's in-ear earphones and decided to give them a try. Well, these come with three different sizes of smooth rubber inserts. After trying all three, none of them would stay in. The problem with those is that they formed an airtight seal within my ear...

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by J. Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Anderson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bought sight un seen
 
I was surprised when they arrived. I bought these the same time I bought my Shure isolating earphones. Had I waited and tried what came with the Shure earphones I would have stuck with the black soft rubber ones that came with the earphones. However, these fit fine and work pretty well, they are not as comfortable and well fitting as the rubber ones though. There are also some clear stiffer soft plastic ones that come with the earphones that don't fit well at all because they don't flex to c...

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by Harry L. Criswell Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harry L. Criswell Jr.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Slip out in your ear
 
These things are awful! They don't fit tightly on the shure headphones so then end up sticking in your ear canal when you take off the headphones. It's a mess, and it feels like it would be easy to get them completely jammed in your ear. Horrendous design! It never happened with the original shure foam earphones that came with the E3c's.

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by Soulsurfer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Soulsurfer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well.
 
What can you really say about these things...make sure you get a good seal in the ears, the correct size is needed for proper fit and comfort. Try a few different sizes and types to see which you prefer, keep extras on hand for other people.

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by M. N. Currie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. N. Currie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for Apple earphones too
 
Based on reviews on the Apple web site, I bought these for Apple's in-ear earphones, which otherwise have a tendency to slip out. These look funny but work great. I find myself using lower volumes, even on the subway.

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by A. Sherman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Sherman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wet them first, then they fit !
 
I had read great reviews about these earphones. I also read that a lot of people hated them because of the fit. After owning the Shure earphones for several years, it came to me... Wet the foam first, then put them in. One day at the gym I used my syliva. Perfect, perfect fit.

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by Henry Lamb (hlamb88937@aol.com can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Henry Lamb (hlamb88937@aol.com
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great item, must have, why they don't sell replacements in stores is beyond me
 
I have never seen this product in any big box retailer, I don't know why. You must have these if you are going to use this type of headphone. Quality is exactly like the ones that come with the original headphones.

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by Joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
I have purchased two E2c earphones and each time received the covers which were soft and comfortable. These are hard and do not have the same flexibility and comfort in the ear. The do not provide the same noise canceling effect because they do not expand like the softer ones do.

PA752M Medium Orange Foam Sleeves for Shure E2 Earphones review by Mugs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mugs
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter