I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow Reviews

EA120
Add Alert For Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Essential for headstet to work
 
Easy to replace

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review by None can be read at B&H Photo
 
None
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2008
User Location: Iraq
Review From: User Review
 
Just what we needed
 
These work the best for us as opposed to the optional silicone sleeve. [...] Will definitely buy again.

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review by Les from Cebu can be read at B&H Photo
 
Les from Cebu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2008
User Location: Cebu City, Philippines
Review From: User Review
 
Buy some new foamies toss the grody ones
 
They work and they are comfy.You know you should buy some more. Remember how they used to be bright yellow? Not brown?

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review by Lucky Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Lucky Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2008
User Location: Boston
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap and easy to use!
 
If you have a shure headphone that uses this, buying this product is essential for that great sound isolation! The case it's in also great because it is reusable... I think this place has it for the cheapest price!

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2007
User Location: Orlando, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
A must have for shure earphones
 
This review is from: Shure EA120 Replacement Foams (Yellow) for Shure E3c, E3g, E4c, E4g, E5c, I3, I4c, E3c-n and E4c-n models - 10 Pair (Electronics) I have tried many times of sleeves for my Shure 3C. I even had custom sleeves specifically made for my ears. None worked as well as this one. It stays in the ear very well and provides excellent isolation. The only drawback is that you have to replace it fairly often.

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product is as described!
 
This review is from: Shure EA120 Replacement Foams (Yellow) for Shure E3c, E3g, E4c, E4g, E5c, I3, I4c, E3c-n and E4c-n models - 10 Pair (Electronics) Product is exactly what I was looking for and was delivered promptly, I'm very satisfied.

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Replacements
 
This review is from: Shure EA120 Replacement Foams (Yellow) for Shure E3c, E3g, E4c, E4g, E5c, I3, I4c, E3c-n and E4c-n models - 10 Pair (Electronics) Good replacement earbuds, although pricey for little pieces of foam. My old ones were gross. These last a month or so, unless you dont clean your ears, them maybe a little shorter.

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Little, yellow, different
 
This review is from: Shure EA120 Replacement Foams (Yellow) for Shure E3c, E3g, E4c, E4g, E5c, I3, I4c, E3c-n and E4c-n models - 10 Pair (Electronics) If you have a pair of Shure headphones, you will need more of these! Probably the most expensive way of fitting the headphones to your ears, but they sound and feel so much better than any of the other modes of fitting.My only criticism is that they get dirty very quickly, and could last a little longer. Usually I get ...

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do the Job but WAAAAY over priced.
 
This review is from: Shure EA120 Replacement Foams (Yellow) for Shure E3c, E3g, E4c, E4g, E5c, I3, I4c, E3c-n and E4c-n models - 10 Pair (Electronics) Disposable little tiny pieces of yellow foam which do a nice job of sealing your ears and providing comfort, however, they get dirty very quickly no matter how often you clean your ears before each use, and than you have to toss them and put in another pair.If you have a lot of disposable income,(pun intended) I suppos...

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Make 'em last longer...
 
This review is from: Shure EA120 Replacement Foams (Yellow) for Shure E3c, E3g, E4c, E4g, E5c, I3, I4c, E3c-n and E4c-n models - 10 Pair (Electronics) Tip to make them last longer....put a little anti-bacterial dish washing liquid in your hands and wash them with warm water. They become clean and bright yellow again and only take a little while to dry. Love the sound isolation and comfort of the foam! A must-have!

Shure EA120 Foam Earphone Sleeves Yellow review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter