I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair Reviews

JSH EASFX2-10L  |  EASFX2-10L
Add Alert For Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Description for this product is wrong.
 
This product has a wrong description.From Shure's websiteEASFX2-10MMedium Black Soft Flex for E2, E2C, SCL2 (Ten included/Five pair)EASFX1-10MMedium Gray soft flex sleeves for E3, E4, E5, E3C, E4C, E5C, SCL3, SCL4, SCL5, SE115, SE215, SE315, SE425, and SE535 earphones (Ten Included/Five Pair)

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by MO "mo" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MO "mo"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location: CALIFORNIA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Provide comfort, tight seal and great bass!
 
I replaced the sleeves on my Apple In-Ear headphones and my Klipsch Image S4 earphones. Both had an improved, tighter fit which resulted in a deeper, fuller bass response.Initially I was concerned with the feeling of fullness and pressure in my ear and feared these sleeves would be uncomfortable. The opposite was true, however. Fit and comfort are fine -even after extended use at the gym. The best part was the improved sound, especially the improved bass response. Small price to...

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by Mac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No value added
 
The sleeves do not hold the earpiece in the ear canal and provide no external sound insulation or sound reception benefit whatsoever.

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by B. P. Johnston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. P. Johnston
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Check the model number of your earphones before purchasing
 
These are genuine Shure accessories; be sure to check the model number of your earphones to make sure these fit. They do NOT fit the e3 earphones, but they do fit the e3C model.Everybody has a personal preference when it comes to in-ear monitor sleeves; these ones work well for me and are comfortable for extended use.

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by Mameshiba can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mameshiba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Soft, fit my headphones well
 
These are a soft silicone that fit in smaller ears. They are packaged with a small baggie to store the extras. These do NOT include the small ear wax barriers - these are sold separately, and are a good idea to pick up as long as you are changing the tips.

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by Sean Kelly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean Kelly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Finally!
 
Had the Shure e2c for more than five years. The supplied foams and sleeves were extremely uncomfortable to wear, hard to insert and difficult to take out...or pry out. This new, redesigned sleeve solves all the above problems completely. I recommend getting them if you own a Shure e2c. No more ear aches and pains.

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by Charles Tsen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles Tsen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I can't hear you now
 
Nice soft replacement sleeves for the Shure E2C's. The originals the E2C's come with are an abomination to comfort. These replacements are soft and pliable and give a great seal. My E2C's never sounded better.

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by shotgunshane can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shotgunshane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fall out while running
 
I purchased smalls because the smalls fit the best in the variety pack I got with my e2c's. But these fall out after having them in for a minute or so while I am running. Work great if I am stationary though.

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by Carrara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carrara
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dont fit earbuds properly
 
May just be an issue with my batch, but the sleeves dont fit my se420s properly. When i pull the buds out of my ears the sleeves pull of the buds and remain in my ear canal. Removing rubber from your ears with tweezers while at the gym in no fun.

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by Philip Watson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Philip Watson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great replacement tips for other headphones.....
 
I found out about these from having owned Shure IEMs. I use these to replace the tips on the UE/Logitech TF10's, Meelectronics M11+ and the Sony XBAIP-3. I find that they retain the sudio qualities of the headphone while giving a more secure fit and isolate better than the stock tips on that come with the IEMs that I mentioned above. I like them better than the Sony Hybrids that I was using prior because they have better isolation and seem to not take away from the sound signature of the headpho...

Shure EASFX2-10L EASFXFlex Sleeves for E2c Earphone2-10L Large Black Soft Replaces PA749L - 5 Pair review by Owen E. Heuston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Owen E. Heuston
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter