I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case Reviews

JSH EAHCASE  |  EAHCASE
Add Alert For Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $45 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not a bad case, but not as big as the one with SE425
 
Good case and it will keep your earbuds safe. Not as nice as the one with the SE425, but better than my old ones that had no hard shell protection.

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by Robert Iversen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Iversen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good hard case
 
Used to store my hifiman headphones and the case is pretty strong. A bit concerned that that the zipper is going to eat up my cord, might want to look into a glasses case that shuts rather than zips.

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by Dave F can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave F
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Now Bigger
 
I lost the case for my Shure in ear monitors and replaced it with this newer model. The old one was too small which is why Shure now has this bigger size. It is easier to fit the wires into this case and I can fit one of my small MP3 players in as well. Like all the Shure products I have used it is of high quality and will last.

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by blue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
blue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Very Awesome
 
I lost my original EASCASE that came with my headphones. So I decided to take the plunge with the slightly more expensive EAHCASE from Shure. I figured the extra 4 bucks might get some exciting new features. Not so much. This case is harder, though stuff flexible. But that's about it.Otherwise my extra money cost me several features that I liked on the old case. This case is about 30% larger but does not have an internal net pocket to hold anything. So now I have no place to p...

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by Wade Burch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wade Burch
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Glad Shure makes these replacements.
 
This product is a bit overpriced, however it is a good fit for the headphones that go with this product and there's no other product that provides similar protection for this small price. This isn't actually a hard pouch, it certainly provides ample protection but it is not a truly rigid pouch. Of course if you are looking at this product you've probably already had one of these and are looking for a replacement so you already know this.

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by Tyler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for odd sized ear buds
 
OK, so I bought this to use with my pair of Bowers & Wilkins C5 ear buds which have an odd three dimensional shape. The C5s also have a cord that doubles as the ear stabilizer that has a reputation for going bad. I had a pair go bad, and wanted something that provided more protection in my briefcase.This case has a good shape with hard sides and does the job great. Works great with C5s, but suspect would also be good for Bose or any other nice earbuds that you want to protect in a br...

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by George Hill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George Hill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Protects my Shures well
 
I lost my original soft case and replaced it with this hard shell pouch. I like this hard shell one a lot. I use the flanges and they would always get warped using the soft case. It am not experiencing that same issue with the hard shell case. It is very durable.

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by tcstearns can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tcstearns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I Shure wish it had a carabiner
 
I lost my shure soft case then misplaced my Shure SE425's. After locating the earbuds it was time to find them a safe home to live in my backpack when not in use. The EAHCASE is sturdy and has enough room for a loose cord ravel. The only thing preventing these from a 5 star is the lack of carabiner that the soft case has. That way you could lock them to a loop or zipper handle in your backpack w/ out fear of losing the case.

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by Tristan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tristan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than the original one
 
Got this to replace the soft fabric holder that came with my Shure headphones as the ear foam pieces were always getting squished. Add a loop for a clip or caribiner and it would be perfect.

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by Matthew Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew Johnson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great small case...
 
I travel every week for work. Small cases like this are very useful for the things I toss into my backpack like my mouse or headphones. Very durable. Excellent price...what more can you ask for??

Shure EAHCASE EACASE Fine Weave Zippered Carrying Case review by Steve G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  52 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter