I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. Reviews

JSH HPACA1  |  HPACA1
Add Alert For Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 - $51 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great service
 
Great experience. Good seller. Prompt shipment. Item was new and as described.Would do business with in the future. Very happy.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by jason esparza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jason esparza
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it works great
 
i broke my old cable so i got this and it works great. the sound quality is the same and its overall the same.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by dmisreal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dmisreal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SRH 440
 
Works great, the idea of a replacement cord instead of the whole headphone was ideal...and the price, oh no one can beat that

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product shipped is different than description
 
The product description for this item lists it as a 3.5mm to 3.5mm replacement cable. The cable I received is actually a 3.5mm to 2.5mm cable. I will be returning.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by Jason Price can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason Price
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Like no other
 
This cord is like no other. It fits in my headphones like a glove. Sometimes I listen to music and get lost in thought thinking, "Oh, this cord is simply exquisite. How did I find such a lovely cord?!" Boy, I don't know how this cord could get any better. My guilty pleasure is to disconnect it from my headphones and cuddle with it at night.All in all, it's a freaking cord. Buy it and it will work! By the way, I've had it for a couple months now so yeah. I'm done with this review, be ...

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by Pat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Contains exactly what I wanted and with super fast shipping. Got it in 2 days with just standard shipping. Don't know what else to say other than, I would definitely purchase again if I break that cable.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by rehan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rehan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Product as described. Great if you damaged your cable or messed it up. I actually did not need one because may headphones, not the cable, were damaged, but its great to have a spare just in case.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by Dave G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!!!
 
Just what I needed for playing in our church worship team... The cable was a lot more user friendly and I wish I would have purchased along time ago!! Great product... Thanks Amazon!!

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by moochie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
moochie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Broken before it got here
 
They work fine but one end of the cord was bent it still works but it makes static and doesn't work as well as it could.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by Gman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Functional and cheap
 
It was the perfect replacement piece for my headphones and a lot cheaper than I thought it would be. Good.

Shure HPACA1 Coliled Replacement cable for SRH440, SRH750DJ, SRH840 Professional Headphones. review by A. Joyce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Joyce
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  78 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter