I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home Reviews

VR652  |  VR-652
Add Alert For Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$184 - $273 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Would have been nice.
 
This unit looked to be a nice system, but it wouldn't work with my HD TV. It only works with certain ones, so check before buying.

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by corky2676 can be read at Walmart
 
corky2676
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2012
User Location: Crescent City, CA
Review From: User Review
 
139% (32 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love this Sherwood DVD Home Theater System
 
I wanted a Home Theater System that only used 2 speakers with a Subwoofer and would still deliver decent full surround sound. This product did exactly what I hoped for. It produces great full surround sound without all the extra speakers that come with most systems. Even when I have the sound low I still get great even surround sound. I'm very pleased with this product. This was a great buy!

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by khawk can be read at Walmart
 
khawk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2009
User Location: Sacramento, CA
Review From: User Review
 
109% (59 of 54) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great Gift
 
I bought this for my son, and he loves it. We watched a movie with these hooked up, and it sounded great. The whole time, I was thinking, I am a good dad. My dad never bought me things like this. For a fantastic pro system under $100 this is way better than what you think. Sometimes, when you dig around wall mart, you can find some great products like this one. Excellent Choice!!!!

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by AltBoomz14 can be read at Walmart
 
AltBoomz14
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
108% (25 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Quality Product
 
I bought this, and it is offering what it was offering on this site. It has great features, and fits perfect in my living room. Not to mention i costs less that $100. What more would you ask for? With most TV's like my stupid Samsung, on TV speakers are really weak, so, you must get a system like this to have a decent sounds going on. Excellent Value!!

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by HazleNut79 can be read at Walmart
 
HazleNut79
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
107% (30 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This system is great for my small house. Sounds is great!

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by crazybeachlover can be read at Walmart
 
crazybeachlover
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2012
User Location: plymouth, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good system... Great value!
 
Well worth the money... especially if you're on a budget! I use it in my bedroom... Very sleek design, and warm, surround sound! Not sure if it would be a strong enough system to fill out my living room, but for what it's worth... I'm gonna buy another one! lol ; )

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by EzzE2020 can be read at Walmart
 
EzzE2020
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2012
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is exactly what I was looking for. Great Speakers for my living room. Great quality, and value and met my expectations. You should give it a try.

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by RunDaGun23 can be read at Walmart
 
RunDaGun23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sherwood Hollywood Home Theatre
 
Very difficult to understand written instructions. Sound quality less than expected.

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by ButchB can be read at Walmart
 
ButchB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2009
User Location: Saint Paul, MN
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I love this system. I didn't really expect such great dynamic sound to come from just 3 speakers, but it's awesome. The best feature I like about it, is that I plug my USB drive into it (which has like 400 songs on it) and play those songs on the system straight from my USB drive.

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by MsKrysMoni can be read at Walmart
 
MsKrysMoni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
bought this for my 85 year old parents in FL. Simple to use & sounds great. They LOVE it !

Sherwood VR-652 Hollywood at-Home Virtual Surround Sound Home review by briberger56 can be read at Walmart
 
briberger56
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2012
User Location: hartford, ct
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter