I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth Reviews

RD-6513
Add Alert For Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$165 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wow !
 
This review is from: Sherwood RD6513 100 Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital Receiver (Black) (Electronics) I was a little leery of purchasing a Sherwood product, since I'd never owned one, and You don't see their product on a lot of store shelves. This unit is top notch. If I had actually seen this in a store, I wouldn't have flinched at a price double what I paid for it. It's got features I'll probably never use, but to sum it up, You can probably route every bit of your Entertainm...

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review by Larry A. Dommer "biglarrr" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry A. Dommer "biglarrr"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2009
User Location: Burlington, KY United States
Review From: User Review
 
82% (24 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A-B HDMI Switching only; 1 SPIDIF + 1 Optical Audio
 
Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: Sherwood RD6513 100 Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital Receiver (Black) (Electronics) 2 HDMI input switch directly to 1 HDMI output; No audio from these HDMI can be sent to speakers.Audio must be routed from other source into one of the digital or analog inputs.No conversion from other video types to HDMI.Still OK for the price; would prefer to have all the info before purchasing though.

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review by Richard Bailey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Bailey
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2009
User Location: Redmond, WA
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great System for the price
 
We are slowly updating our home entertainment system, and trying to keep expenses down. When our receiver died last month, we checked reviews on several of the receivers that would fit our tight budget, and would still allow us to add components in the future. Setup was confusing, but once up and running, we were very pleased with the sound.

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review by youngscove can be read at Walmart
 
youngscove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
superoir for the price
 
Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: Sherwood RD6513 100 Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital Receiver (Black) (Electronics) Best amp and radio I have ever owned. Full 500 watts. great for the money.

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love sherwood
 
Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: Sherwood RD6513 100 Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital Receiver (Black) (Electronics) this is the second sherwood i have owned and i have had others that do not have the surround as nice as sherwood does. this is a great reciever for the money. clean and crisp.

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a nice unit for the price. easy to hook up. and has lots of aux. ports sounds great !

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review by sabrerider can be read at Walmart
 
sabrerider
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Receiver
 
Amazon Verified Purchase This review is from: Sherwood RD6513 100 Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital Receiver (Black) (Electronics) This receiver has a clear crisp sound and the FM reception is the best I've experienced. Extraordinary value for the price. The only minor cons are trying to use the stand by switch when programming another remote and using the speakers on-off switch.

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review by Stephen G. Vajda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen G. Vajda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2010
User Location: Across the river from NYC
Review From: User Review
 
Price Jumping
 
This review is from: Sherwood RD6513 100 Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital Receiver (Black) (Electronics) At first shop, this appeared affordable between one and two hundred dollars US. The next time I looked it had jumped to ninety nine thousand nine hundred ninety nine US dollars! Sherwood makes a nice product to be sure, only our budget is a shade stingy to be spending a hundred grand on a 5.1 Dolby Digital Receiver (Black).

Sherwood RD-6513 500-Watt 5.1 Dolby Digital HDMI Reciever with Bluetooth review by Thomas Nelson Mcwhorter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas Nelson Mcwhorter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2010
User Location: Colorado, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter