I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System Reviews

HTSB20
Add Alert For Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Big improvement over TV speakers
 
Big improvement over TV speakers. We use this for the TV in the bedroom so it does ok. We have one with sub woofer in the living room which I would recommend for larger rooms . I had to spend 10 bucks for an RCA cable adapter ( not included) for the cable box.

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by bc69corvette can be read at Best Buy
 
bc69corvette
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: Waco, TX
Review From: User Review
 
54% (6 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Review
 
I'm sure that the soundbar would of sounded great BUT it did not work!!!Tried it on two different tv's unableTo get any sound. It does not work.

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by maria benton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
maria benton
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
I use this in all kinds of different ways. I hook it up to my smart phone for streaming music, my stereo system for my library of music or directly into my TV for better quality sound.

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by Bonnie g can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bonnie g
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound quality
 
Excellent sound quality, I purchased this as a gift and it has better quality than my sound bar and mine has a subwoofer and was over $300. I highly reccomend this sound bar and will be replacing mine with this one!!!

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by Shooter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shooter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Was great while it worked DIED in 4 months
 
This unit sounded fine. Volume was good and crisp. Made a huge difference from the sound that came from the TV speakers.Bad news is it didn't last. Died after 4 months. No sound coming through what so ever. I only hope Sharp customer support won't be a pain to deal with.I don't know if I just got a dud unit or if the workmanship is that bad. If I can't get it replaced by sharp, I will defiantly be buying a better brand.

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by Blazing Bolt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Blazing Bolt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Soundbar
 
I baught this for my husband for christmas. I dont know much about these i just hope it works with our flatscreen to make it sound better. Thank you for this item

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by Tina Damiano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tina Damiano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
save your money, purchase one that works good
 
1. To second what others have said, the included connection cable is of no use for most installations. You have to buy a cable (RCA to 3.5) or adapter in order to hookup the unit.2. This unit provides no more sound than the TV to which it is attached, i.e. amplification, if any, is minimal. Listing it as "high power" is completely erroneous. I bought this unit to get more sound from my (relatively expensive) Sharp HDTV which has a very poor sound system. This unit is of no help.
Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by chuck2541 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chuck2541
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound bar for the price
 
I expected a flimsier product for the price, but it has a sturdy build to it and it looks good. There is no picture on Amazon of the back of the product, which I was a little concerned about. There is a power and an audio input in the back, the audio input is the standard headphone size 3.5mm. I got a Mediabridge - 3.5mm Male To (2) RCA Stereo Audio Cable and it works great, but it does come with a cable that has a 3.5mm jack on both ends. Please note you cannot control your TV with the included...

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by David can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Had to buy $60 extra digital to analog audio adapter & 6ft fiber optic cable
 
I wished this worked directly right out of box with my HDTV.Also this has more to do with my TV than with this soundbar.

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by shannan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shannan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good sound great price
 
used this for a few months before posting a review. the bar has good sound quality and is louder than I expected with little distortion at the upper end. it does take a few seconds to warm up...which leads to your son waking up the whole house turning the volume up before it warmed up.

Sharp HTSB20 20-Channel Soundbar System review by Douglas Goldberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Douglas Goldberg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter