I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player Reviews

BD-AMS20U
Add Alert For Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Player
 
This is a great DVD-BluRay-3D player.I purchased it to go with my Sharp 60" Quattron 3D LED Smart TV. The Sharp AQUOS Link lets them talk to each other, the remotes work on both without setup.

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by Wing Man can be read at B&H Photo
 
Wing Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2013
User Location: Waynesville, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LG 55" Smart TV is Amazing
 
A great value for this TV. I love the picture and how easy it was to set up and begin watching.

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by Tonybop can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Tonybop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2013
User Location: Kenosha, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Totally satisfied
 
in stock took with me and hook up easy snd very clear

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by G.A.S. can be read at Abt Electronics
 
G.A.S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location: West Chicago, IL.
Review From: User Review
 
A very good player for the price.
 
Good picture.Impressive 3D.Price was rite.

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by Tryeverything can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Tryeverything
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2012
User Location: California-Bay Area
Review From: User Review
 
Sharp 3D BlueRay
 
DVD player seems good, enjoying some 3D movies

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by Tom can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Tom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2012
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Sharp BD-AMS20U Smart 3D Wi-Fi Built-In Blu-ray Player review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  55 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter