I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black Reviews

Black  |  618769-REG  |  EW135G3-B
Add Alert For Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$599 - $600 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Hope to purchase more of this babies soon.
 
90-100ft distance from the receiver and no signal lost. Audio quality is the best. Battery lasts longer than 4-5 hours of continuing use. 100% recommended

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Alberto can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alberto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Hope to purchase more of this babies soon.
 
90-100ft distance from the receiver and no signal lost. Audio quality is the best. Battery lasts longer than 4-5 hours of continuing use. 100% recommended

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Alberto can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alberto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Flawless Cordless Mic.
 
Just a quick review on this Sennheiser Cordless Mic System (EW 135 G3)I am very impressed with this system, I put it to use at a 5 Hour Long Birthday Party Gig that I DJ'd for a friend this Saturday, and it peformed flawlessly, not even a bit of feedback!I really like the weight, the battery life, and the battery indicator on the receiver so you can see when the Mic will be running out of battery.The only thing missing is a case to carry it around to Gigs.
Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Robert (DJ-ROCC) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert (DJ-ROCC)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exceeded expectations
 
Received on time, on quality and exceeded the expectations for what it will be used. A good equipment and work properly.

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Fabiana Delalibera can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fabiana Delalibera
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful Product!
 
I bought this microphone as a replacement for my pastor's wireless microphone. Wow!...the clarity is truly amaizing.The clarity remained the same even when the mic was over hundred feet away from the church building.I strongly recommend this product.

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Ian Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ian Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
This product is perfect, the best. I have tried a Shure one... but Sennheiser had a better performance (anyway, shure is also good). This product is absolutely recommended!!!

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Gustavo de Marsillac Pena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gustavo de Marsillac Pena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The BEST Wireless Handheld System I've Ever Used
 
I'm the live sound technician for my church (around 400 people), and have used many different handheld/wireless systems over the years. This by far is the best system I've ever used.In July we had a big car show and our Audio Technica handheld system was unreliable. It would work just fine one moment and the next it would cut out. So we decided to purchase a new system.We use three Sennheiser Wireless EW 122 Lapel/Headset systems every week, which work flawlessly. I decid...

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by JeremyDwayne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JeremyDwayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic
 
This mic is built solid , is reliable and has all the features I need. I already had six just like it and needed another one.

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by johnboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
johnboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
sennheiser microphone
 
very good deal, the mic. is super ,the service is superon time,i will buy another one ,and recommend to others

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Proyecto 2000 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Proyecto 2000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too fancy for the basic user.
 
Bought this mic for church use but I was not so impressed. The clip that hold the mic is way too tight. you have to hold the stand with one hand and pull the mic with the other. Not too easy for some of the elderly to do. If you try to slide it out then it pulls the protective ring off the bottom that shields the button for accessing the menus. The red power button on the bottom is so small most people don't see how to turn it on. Have to hold it in for a second to make it actually power on, hav...

Sennheiser EW135G3-B EW135 G3 Wireless Handheld Microphone System with E835 Mic Frequency B Black review by Mark LaFerr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark LaFerr
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter