I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz Reviews

EW 122P G3-B  |  ew 122-p G3-B
Add Alert For Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$600 - $630 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It Just Works
 
I've used a number of wireless microphone systems in the past, and sadly most have been less-than-great, with some downright terrible.This unit is a different matter entirely.It has a very high degree of flexibility in terms of channel selection and the feature set is easy to use and keep track of. It uses standard AA batteries, so you can always find a spare set if you wind up with a flat pack at a bad time. But you buy a microphone for how it **sounds** - dynamic range, noise rejection (in th...

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Tickerguy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tickerguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2010
User Location: Niceville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sennheiser - always the best!
 
I use two of these units for field shoots - one with the ME-2 omni, one with the ME-4 cardioid. I feed them into each channel of my JVC GY-HD200. Then I can mix the sound to maximize/minimize background sounds. It is the BEST wireless audio system I have used in over 40 years in the business. Highly recommended!

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Ron can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2010
User Location: Bedford Mass
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cool
 
Don't be cheap. Buy these.

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Diet Vernor's can be read at B&H Photo
 
Diet Vernor's
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2011
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great wireless mic
 
It is pricey for a single mic unit, but I have yet (3 months as of this post) to hear any interference or distortion from this pack.I can plug it in to my Zoom h4n and carry both packs in my pockets for mobile shooting with my dslr.

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by [@] can be read at B&H Photo
 
[@]
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2011
User Location: West Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Superior quality
 
Had to run and gun with this on the fly. Within a day of receiving these I had to take them on a trip to Afghanistan, Pakistan and a few other countries in that region. They delivered superior quality with no fussing about. Would buy over and over again.

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Hoss can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hoss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2013
User Location: Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
Great Lavs!
 
Fantastic Audio, very durable, and quite versatile, these lavaliers are great.

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Convulsiv can be read at B&H Photo
 
Convulsiv
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: Hollywood, CA
Review From: User Review
 
i love it
 
very nice mic

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Eduardo Perez Studio can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eduardo Perez Studio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location: Puerto Rico
Review From: User Review
 
solid, well built wireless microphone
 
Delivers great sound and is easy to use. The max distance I'e tried so far is about 50 yards with excellent results

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by knsh55a can be read at B&H Photo
 
knsh55a
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location: Plymouth, MN
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent sound quality
 
Perfect for a documentary shoot, or anytime you need clean audio without access to a boom and or audio guy.

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Danielle can be read at B&H Photo
 
Danielle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2012
User Location: NY, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Wireless Mic for Video
 
I create training and development programs and require the use of a good audio mic. I have used the boom microphones in the past, but the sound quality they capture is variable, not to mention that if you move your head to the side, the audio level of the recording changes. So I went on a search for a new mic and I wanted a lavaliere that connected directed to the hot shoe of my video camera. Found the EW122-p G3 and it is awesome. Easy to hookup and the quality of the recording is just awesome....

Sennheiser ew 122-p G3-B EW122-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with ME4 Lavalier Mic B / 626 - 668 MHz review by Brian can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter