I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black Reviews

Black  |  503439  |  EW512G3-G
Add Alert For Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $1080 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easily loose signal
 
On normal conditions, they loose signal. Really critical. You have to buy the antenna accessories.

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Ziggymaiguel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ziggymaiguel
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2011
User Location: Bogot, Colombia
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Product
 
I have been using AG products in the tanning bed for years and then discovered their outdoor products. I am a red-headed, blue eyed, light skin colored person who normally doesn't tan very well, with AG I have been able to obtain a good color with the added bronzer without getting burnt thanks to the SPF. AG products also moisturize the skin to prevent wrinkling, an added bonus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by jfritz can be read at Walmart
 
jfritz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to apply absorbs right in.
 
Easy to apply, non sticky or oily. A pleasure to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Boby can be read at Walmart
 
Boby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not burning, but not tanning
 
I bought this product about a month ago and I use it every time I'm in the sun, which is frequently here in Arizona. I'm fair-skinned but I have the ability to tan. I bought this hoping that using a lower spf would speed up the tanning process with getting a sunburn, but I have seen no changes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Lisa2048 can be read at Walmart
 
Lisa2048
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This product is outstanding!
 
I have been using Australian Gold for 15 years. I even use at the pool. I never worry about burning! Great stuff! This is the only product I will use!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Pinkkie can be read at Walmart
 
Pinkkie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWHH THE SMELL AND FEEL
 
I just got back from the beach Monday and am soo tan, this product is amazing and what a bonus that I smelt so yummy when I used it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Pattiem5 can be read at Walmart
 
Pattiem5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Australian Gold Spray Gel with Bronzer - SPF 15
 
I am a 57 year old sun worshiper, but time in the sun is limited the extra bronizer makes my time in the sun mulitipled and the color looks like I spent all day. Golden Brown!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Sand59 can be read at Walmart
 
Sand59
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Product Yet.
 
As someone who has used more than a handful of Australian Gold products, this is by far my favorite one. I'm one of those people that really can't go outside without burning, but I'm also one of those people that wants to get the best tan during the warm months of the year! With this product, I have had no issues with sunburn due to the small but effective amount of SPF, and I love how tanned and bronzed my skin looks even after an afternoon outside at home! This is my go-to travel product, and ...

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Kris Den can be read at Walmart
 
Kris Den
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it
 
This is one of the only sun screen lotions that I'm not allergic to. It also works great. I've been buying it for years. It first I had to scan the internet to find it or buy a lot when I vacationed in Fl. I bought it from the company because the local stores didn't sell 15 or 30 ??? The only complaint I have is some spilled in the box during shipping. What happened to the little plastic top that use to come with it? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by Meme124 can be read at Walmart
 
Meme124
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My absolute fav!
 
The spray makes it so easy to apply and I love how quickly it absorbs into the skin. It great too because I don't have thick layers rolling off when I try to reapply. My absolute favorite and I recommend it to all my friends and family!

Sennheiser EW512G3-G ew 512 G3 Pro Lavalier Wireless System, CH G Black review by jkelly can be read at Walmart
 
jkelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter