I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power.

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. Reviews

K6
Add Alert For Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 - $270 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
so far so good.
 
i bought the K6 about 3 weeks ago and have used it for around 12 hours. so far so good. it captures clear audible sound. make sure you dont accidentally get the K6p by mistake if you're not planning on using phantom power.

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by just a guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
just a guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2012
User Location: georgia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent quality and versatility!
 
I use the K6 with the ME66 capsule. The ability to run the combo off of battery power is great. It allows a high quality mic to be used with small, portable recorders that don't supply phantom power. Beautiful sound quality.

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by dismalhiker can be read at B&H Photo
 
dismalhiker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2011
User Location: Little Rock, AR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect companion to ME66 and ME67
 
I pair this unit up with my ME66 and ME67 super cartoid shotgun capsules, which are a breeze to switch between. I love the rolloff switch, which reduces handling noises tremendously for less-experienced boompole operators. Also, the option to use a battery or phantom power is perfect. I can't think of anything bad about this product.

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by Moto can be read at B&H Photo
 
Moto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2011
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Coupled with the ME66 = Amazing!
 
I have used the the K6 with the ME66 to get audio coverage at weddings as well as in indy film (on a boom pole) to capture actors' dialog. The ability to run the mic off phantom power or off of batteries is great. The final audio output when combined with the ME66 is wonderfully crisp.

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by [@] can be read at B&H Photo
 
[@]
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2011
User Location: Houston, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Noisy when battery powered
 
I use this powering module with an ME67 capsule. When running off AA batteries it creates some noise so I recommend using phantom from another source if possible. Also, it seems to drain AA's even when not in use. I've come back to dead batteries after not having used it over the weekend on several occasions.Power your mic with phantom and this module will do it's job perfectly!

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by Ethy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ethy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2010
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High-quality, reliable battery module
 
I have been using a K6 to power my Sennheiser ME67 microphone for the past 5 years, and have yet to experience any difficulties with any of the 3 units I own/use--despite the fact that they have sometimes received rough treatment out in the field. The relatively expensive initial investment is worth it, since you will end up owning a product that you can use for many years.

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by Caitlin, Bioacoustician can be read at B&H Photo
 
Caitlin, Bioacoustician
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2010
User Location: Falmouth, UK
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
does the job!
 
I use this with my sennheiser ME 67 microphone and it does its job well. It hasn't caused me any problems since I've purchased it which is good. The sound quality I get from the pairing of the ME 67 and the K6 is very good!

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by Rachel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rachel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2010
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good shotgun mic
 
I use the Me66 mic for booming sound for documentary work. It's good microphone -- I know there are better mics out there but this one is also quite affordable -- a definite plus!

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by doc maker in vermont can be read at B&H Photo
 
doc maker in vermont
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location: vermont
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Versatile
 
I use this to power the Sennheiser ME66. I love that this mic can use a battery or phantom power and it's the K6 that let's that happen. Can't say the ME66 is the most professional mic out there, but it's certainly a step in the right direction to getting good sound. The K6 powering module does what it is supposed to do and works great with the mic.

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by Jimminy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jimminy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2010
User Location: Boulder, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Efficient
 
Works well. Good quality. Observe the polarity - it look as if it should be fitted the other way around!

Sennheiser K6 Powering module for ME Series Mic capsules, powered by either a single 1.5 Volt AA battery life 150 hours or phantom power. review by Robin Hood can be read at B&H Photo
 
Robin Hood
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location: South Africa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter