I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz Reviews

EW 135P G3-A  |  503109
Add Alert For Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$550 - $900 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
After using this combination I wouldn't even consider another brand. Great quality and great sounding. The syncing function works perfectly. Long battery life. Rugged..metal. Plastic door over the battery case..that's okay. A very well thought out product.

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by 2-Stage can be read at Amazon.Com
 
2-Stage
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Event Audio Interviews - This is a must!
 
What a great microphone. I used this at a very noisy wedding reception to interview guests and it worked flawless with my Sony HVR-Z7U. It shielded out background noise and interviews, even at the lowest of voices, were clear and strong. I am converting over all my wireless systems to the Sennheiser!

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by Phil in Jacksonville can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phil in Jacksonville
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2010
User Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product i would buy it again
 
I would recommend this camera mount.It comes in handy and i like the frequency response. The sound is so so clear.Lovely product.

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by Nyamu waks can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nyamu waks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2012
User Location: Newark Delaware
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I woild buy this product again aand AGAI
 
The sound quality is AMAZING to say the least! I use it every week at the apollo theater doing on the fly interviews. Durable and reliable. I love this mircophone to pieces!

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by Viz can be read at B&H Photo
 
Viz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again and again
 
Fantastic... in my video camera is very good, this Audio is perfect now.

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by Peppissimo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peppissimo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2011
User Location: Italy
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid performer
 
Super easy to use. Good sound and the batteries seem to last forever.

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by yipDog can be read at B&H Photo
 
yipDog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2010
User Location: Mesa, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
best product
 
I'm very happy to but from b&h, thanks

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by alam can be read at B&H Photo
 
alam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location: new Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Works great outside
 
Tested this product outside for a "man on the street" type interview setup and it worked out perfectly. Works best when run through a Zoom H4N into my camera.

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2015
User Location: Boston
Review From: User Review
 
Solid performance, solid build.
 
Excellent sound quality and construction quality. Was using a Shure FP series which sounds nice but is plastic and flimsy compared to this. Not afraid to pass this mic around at weddings and Bar Mitzvahs. Highly satisfied and would recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy wireless set.

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by homerc67 can be read at B&H Photo
 
homerc67
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Never has trouble with interference. I have this mic hooked to a portable PA system (Fender Passport 300 PRO PA System with Mixer and Speakers) and the mic is a workhorse.

Sennheiser 503109 EW135-p G3 Camera Mount Wireless Microphone System with SKM100 G3 Handheld A / 516 - 558 MHz review by J. King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. King
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter