I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm Reviews

PX100 PMX100
Add Alert For PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$13 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
simply, they work
 
My venerable PX100's pads had shredded from years of use, and these arrived quickly, fit perfectly, and now my headphones are like new.

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by Daniel Hahn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel Hahn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Ear Pads
 
My original ear pads were all torn and destroyed after 4 years of use and I started to look for a new sets of headphone to replace my Sennheiser PX-100. By mistake I found this ear pads replacements and they saved me around 100$. They are exactly like the originals and feel very good on my ears.Recommended.

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by Yoram Vardi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yoram Vardi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fast Service
 
Pads are a perfect fit. The seller refunded extra shipping charges that I did not know had been applied by Amazon. This is an honest seller and I would buy from them again. I had questions and the response was fast and my questions were answer. Excellent customer service.

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by Frank Capote can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Capote
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Honest Seller
 
Pads are a perfect fit. The seller refunded extra shipping charges that I was not aware had been applied by Amazon. This is an honest seller well deserving of your business.

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by Jeffrey G. Kuhn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey G. Kuhn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed
 
While wrapping up my headphones at the end of a flight one of the covers popped off - I searched but couldn't find it. I thought I might be SOL and would just need to buy a new set - i.e $40 down the drain. However I found these on Amazon. Like everyone else, I found the seller to be very honest and thought the transaction went flawlessly. The replacement fits perfectly and I am back to rocking at the office to Pandora.

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by Andrew Siegel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Siegel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best ear pads
 
I use headphones almost every day while running. I had torn the original pads and was upset because they fit and felt so good. The pads are the best I have ever used. I thought that I was not going to be able to use the headphones again. I found these replacement pads and jumped at the opportunity to be able to wear the headphones again. I can't say enough about these replacement pads. They are so comfortable. They are lightweight and easy to wear. I would recommend these pads to anyone who is l...

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by William Hall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Hall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bought from AUDIO_ACCESS
 
Ordered on Sunday, got here on Wednesday. Great company and service! Fit my Sennheiser PX100 headphones perfectly.

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by Charles Hallback can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles Hallback
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good head set replacement
 
I ordered this for Sennheiser folding headsets. The cushions were a little loose when I first used them but over time, have shrunk just a bit through perspiration and drying. Good replacement cushions and quick delivery from the vendor.

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by J. Price can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Price
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
welcome replacement
 
My Sennheiser earpads had become utterly frayed -- not sure if that is an inevitability for all earpads but it happened with mine. These replacements pads were easy to install and immediately made the headphones seem like new again.very good service through Amazon

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by John Hofsesess can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Hofsesess
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great replacement earpads!
 
I bought these replacement earpads for my PX100s as I heard the newer version of the headphones just wasn't as good. My earpads were worn out (and therefore easy to remove). Putting on the new ones was easy and my PX100s are as good as new again. Highly recommended!

PX100 PMX100 Replacement Ear pads Ear cushion foam for Sennheiser Headphones. Excellent fit also for KOSS PortaPro SportaPro Ksc35 Ksc75 Earphones. Diameter 2" 50mm review by Jacob F can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  115 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter