I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones Reviews

81435
Add Alert For Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $51 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fix your intermittent Sennheiser cable connections!
 
If you have the Sennheiser HD580 or HD600 series headphones and use them a lot, you ar probably familiar with the headphone cable contact problem -- after a while, the jacks in the headphone cups lose some of their spring tension. Plus, the original cables were a bit fragile at the plug ends, as well.Sennheiser upgraded the cable to fix the fragile wire ends, and that works. If you still have the old-style cable (with the mini-plug and adapter and tiny ear-wires, get the new-style ...

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by Bob in San Francisco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob in San Francisco
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Look elsewhere
 
This is older version of cord.You should look for an updated version of it (092885). Although newer cord has 1/4" connector it improved thickness makes it well worth it.Oh, and I think price should be "updated".You could buy it directly from Senn at 1/4 of asking price(As of Jun2010).

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by S. Sev can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Sev
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertized
 
Bought this to replace cable that was run over by office chair. Did not want to spend $$ for new headset and then remembered that the cable could be replaced. I am please with my purchase and the price.

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by Andy Royce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andy Royce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect replacement!

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by Richard Morretta can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Morretta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pricey but a perfect replacement
 
These are the factory authorized version. Just like the cables they replace. And so I expect the same high level of performance I am used to. At $40 I think the price is a bit steep. And I find the Sennheiser replacement parts web site a chore to navigate and get to what I want. So I went to a third party supplier through Amazon. I've seen reviews of supposedly better quality cable replacement. And this may be so. But unless I can test them myself ...it is hard to believe Sennheiser would suppl...

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by D. J. Leedham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. J. Leedham
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
Arrived on time.Original Sennheiser branded cable.Watched a YouTube video on how to take the headphones apart including removing/installing the cable.Very easy to do, new cable works fine.I guess there's no reason not to give 5 stars, but seems silly to rate an OEM cable with a 5 considering the only reason I had to buy it is because the original broke. 4 stars is plenty.

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by C. Hinton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Hinton
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Buy the more expense cord, it's worth it! Sennheiser is always great!

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by Anna Shepherd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anna Shepherd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Essentialy a direct replacement for original which lasted 10 years until someone who should know better (me) tripped uver the co
 
They work. Fit is solid. Mini jack fits iphone etc. would buy again. Essentialy a direct replacement for original which lasted 10 years until someone who should know better (me) tripped uver the cord.

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by Bill F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Also works with Sennheiser HD650!
 
This cable is fine quality, works as expected, just a bit expensive for what it is. It's not a super-fancy, heavy-duty or audiophile cable, just expensive because it's a relatively small-market item, I assume, which is why four stars instead of five. I look at it, and expect it to cost $15-20. It also works with Sennheiser HD650, which they should advertise since the HD650 is a very popular, respected, renowned headphone.

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by Nuke Quazar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nuke Quazar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits well.
 
Great one!

Sennheiser 81435 Replacement Cable for HD600 / 580 Headphones review by Shang Gao can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shang Gao
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter