I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 Reviews

B001VZ62F0_2  |  BA300
Add Alert For Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $106 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice To Have A Backup
 
I use the headset for fairly long periods of time which may drain the primary battery. Now I don't worry about it.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by TomKat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TomKat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sennheiser Replacement does the job
 
I purchased this battery for my Sennheiser wireless audio transmitter because the original after several years was getting a little weak and not holding as well. The new Sennheiser BA300 Lithium Polymer Rechargeable Battery has me up and going again and I can enjoy listening to my TV for hours!

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by lwhewett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lwhewett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sennheiser BA300 Lithium Polymer Rechargeable Battery
 
Hard to review a battery - it does what it should - it takes a charge and powers the Sennheiser headsets. Works as expected.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by Richard J. Kapash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard J. Kapash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
backup
 
Great ! I charged it, installed it, and a couple of days later my original battery was empty so this one was a quick recovery.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by Clint Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clint Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Back up battery
 
It's my back up battery. Works very well and worth it even though it's expensive. My husband doesn't hear well and always uses the Sennheiser head phones when he watches and listens to TV.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by Irma Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irma Moore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Well
 
The battery works fine with my Sennheiser Set. I bought it as a second battery to charge while using another battery in the headphone set.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by mxgo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mxgo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
returned
 
No opinion. This method of requiring a specific number of words before the survey can be submitted is a waste of time.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by Donna Simmons can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donna Simmons
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
This battery is excellent but the most expensive battery I have ever purchased outside a car battery. It was difficult to find. At least Amazon was able to get it and send it in a short period of time.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by Brigitte Hentges can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brigitte Hentges
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sennheiser batter
 
Purchased Sennheiser TV listening ear device last year which has been a real help. Is used so often the sole battery that was supplied became a little weak so purchased additional one. Am very happy with the whole appliance.

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Rechargeable Battery
 
Unit works well and seems to be of good quality... It is used as a back up battery for the Sennheiser Set 840RF Wireless TV Listening Headphones. Would recommend unit...

Sennheiser BA300 Rechargeable Lithium Ion Battery for IS-410 review by Dennis Brownfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis Brownfield
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter