I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone Reviews

hd250
Add Alert For Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $136 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Well worth it.
 
I bought this 4 years ago for my cross-country move and it has served me well through 2 additional moves. We've moved a washer/dryer on it with no problem, and plenty of books/shelves/etc. Great investment! :)

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by aredhel can be read at Home Depot
 
aredhel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2011
User Location: Springfield, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Seems like a good buy, but don't waste your money
 
This broke the first time I tried to use it. I was carrying two good size boxes filled with books. Each box weighed 55-65lbs. While the hand truck is rated at a 300 lb carrying capacity, this load did not make it 40 feet before one of the wheels buckled and fell off making the truck impossible to push.

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by Katty can be read at Home Depot
 
Katty
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (31 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Hand Truck for Home Use
 
I just completed moving 18,000 pouinds of travertine pavers from my driveway to my pool deck using this little hand truck. I moved 200 lbs per trip, up one step into my kitchen, and down one step to the pool deck. The hard rubber wheels are not the best, but I didn't need to inflate them either. The wheels were a little wobbley, but had no problem handling the load. I must have made 100 round trips, each trip being 200 ft.

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by rosie can be read at Home Depot
 
rosie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hand truck fits the bill!
 
I was looking for a small hand truck to use for things around my house and garage. Having worked in warehouses with heavy-duty, high-quality hand trucks, I knew what I was looking for but didn't want to spend the money on an industrial hand truck. This unit was very light weight yet strong enough to do what I needed and the price was absolutely right.

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by Jeff can be read at Home Depot
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2014
User Location: Phoenix, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
By far, the best thing I bought this weekend!
 
I've been to Home Depot 3 times this weekend, for my landscaping.....and bought this on the 3rd trip. Should've bought it on the first one. I bought it to move bags of mulch and river pebble from the front yard to the back yard. No way could I just carry it myself, so this handcart was lifesaver. It's very light, already assembled, and fit in my 2 door Ford Focus (backseats folded down) if I could give it 10 stars I would!

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by Lacey can be read at Home Depot
 
Lacey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2015
User Location: Cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Get what you pay for
 
This is not rated for up to 300lbs. Rolled a 120lb flagstone down the sidewalk to only have the wheel axel plate break (made of plastic). Until that point it worked great for moving boxes in my basement and lighter weight but awkward shaped items.

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by AlanR can be read at Home Depot
 
AlanR
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sturdy little hand truck
 
I am very pleased with how well this little hand truck works. I have loaded a lot of stuff on it and it moves effortlessly. Used primarily inside a building with smooth concrete floors.If you are going to tackle any sort of terrain, stairs or uneven pavement I would recommend the next model up that has inflatable tires.

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by zimbobti can be read at Home Depot
 
zimbobti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2015
User Location: Mentor, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for Trash Cans and light uses
 
Wife and I bought this as an Xmas gift for our neighbor to haul her trash cans around. She is only 5' tall and we all have long driveways. Before the hand truck, she would drag them on the driveway. Now that she has the HT, no trouble at all. It is very well designed for people not so tall. I am a former delivery truck driver. I agree that my previous commercial HT's were all better than this. They are also must taller and heavier. I would not expect a Petite Lady to enjoy using them. Do not use...

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by JS can be read at Home Depot
 
JS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location: Glendora, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific solution to our occasional need to move big/heavy items
 
This was a great solution to our need to move household items on an occasional basis. We needed to move a large wooden furniture piece for a short distance and accomplished the job very nicely with this hand truck. It appears to be solidly built and easily stored. We ordered online and picked it up the same day at the store -- quick and easy transaction!

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by PJn4406 can be read at Home Depot
 
PJn4406
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2016
User Location: Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
250 Lb. Capacity Hand Truck
 
I should've bought this years ago.

Sennheiser hd250 II Headphone review by duknuk can be read at Home Depot
 
duknuk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2006
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  66 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter