I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black Reviews

EARB-BK
Add Alert For SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This thing is actually pretty good. But it's true, the zipper is kinda janky
 
I'm pretty pleased with this. I've shredded 5 pairs of iPhone headphones and had to scam Apple stores into giving me free replacements over and over. I shredded them cuz I just kept them in my pocket and they'd get all tangled.The other good thing about this is that it teaches you discipline. It takes a good 45 seconds to wind your 'phones into the case and so it's a good time to breathe, meditate, and connect to your higher self. I can't complain.So, the thing is super useful and it looks super...

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by Otis Funkmeyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Otis Funkmeyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Functionality
 
It does the job even though the zipper is a bit"sticky" as one reviewer said - nevertheless,a very handy item if you're tired of your headphoneswinding up in a tangle in your purse!

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by Teach can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Teach
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Earbuds
 
I bought these for my wife to hear music on her Blackberry. She loves listening to the music on trips. they are comfortable whichis most important. She says great product.

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by Richard Stack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Stack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
earBuddy - exactly as described!
 
The earBuddy fit my iphone earbuds perfectly, it's a great keychain for the gym. Item was shipped very quickly and professionally. Thanks!

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by Victoria C. White can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Victoria C. White
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Smaller then it looks, fits iPhone earphones like a glove!
 
I didn't expect to be so happy with this purchase. It is a little pricey for what it is, but I can't imagine anything else doing the job better. It's smaller than I thought it was going to be, and it fits my iPhone headphones perfectly. I'm thinking of buying a few more of these for friends and family with iPhones too!

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by A. Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Moore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ear Bud Case
 
Very well made and convienent to use. It does a good job of keeping your ear buds untangled.

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by Chester L. Gragg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chester L. Gragg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
don't waste your money
 
i thought this was a great product until after about 6 weeks the zipper broke. for $15 i expected it to last alot longer.

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tiny
 
This is a great product for keeping small sized earphones such as those for an iPod/iPhone or earbuds. It will not take anything larger tho. This is a nice compact case, but it is a tad difficult to wrap the cord around inside and get the plug to fit snugly. I think that after some trial and error I may figure out how to better pack my earphones, but all-in-all, I love this tiny case!

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by Joan Heguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joan Heguy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pocket full of earbuds
 
As the enthused owner of an new iPhone, I wanted to make use of its hands-free phone functions as well as its iTunes and video features, using the earbuds that came with the phone. But I didn't want one of those belt holsters that offer a kind of clunky-ish earbud storage. I wanted to keep the phone in my pocket--but where to carry the earbuds? The earBuddy earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black is the best solution I've seen so far. It's a little bigger in my pocket than I'd like, but as I...

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by D. Butler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Butler
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works for iPhone, too!!
 
I purchased the earBuddy for my iPhone headphones. The iPhone headphones are a little bit different from standard iPod earphones because they have the little "clicker" built into the wiring. This made me a bit concerned when I ordered the earBuddy but I am very happy to report that the iPhone earphones work great in the earBuddy, too. I purchased the black one, and it comes with a very nice keyring so I have the earBuddy attached to my keys-- my earphones are now always handy. I would recom...

SendStation EARB-BK earBuddy Earbuds for iPod- Black review by John Blodgett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Blodgett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter