I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED Reviews

SM-3802
Add Alert For SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $38 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Dummy Surveillance Camera
 
I am so totally impressed with our Dummy Camera! So real looking and I love the fact that the red light blinks as if it's filming. We've had nothing else stolen since I put this up myself!!! So easy to install, if you can turn a screw driver, it's installed! I would DEFINITELY recommend this product!!!

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by 1FeelSafer can be read at Home Depot
 
1FeelSafer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2015
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Looks very real.
 
It looks real, even close up. We have several cameras around the property, but not enough to cover everywhere. You cannot tell which ones are real, and which ones are not.

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by Mark can be read at Home Depot
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2014
User Location: Mojave, CA 93501, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is one of the most Proffesional looking security cameras that I have seen .Looks great
 
In fact I purchased two of them and feel that they add an additional layer of security, complimenting my anti theft alarm system.

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by Bernie581 can be read at Home Depot
 
Bernie581
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2015
User Location: Lk grove ny
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dummy outdoor camera
 
Easy to install and looks real. I also installed a light sensor below below the camera so that it wil startle the intruder and make him look up at the so-called security camera.

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by Buffy can be read at Home Depot
 
Buffy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2015
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meets our security needs well
 
We like this camera! Getting two more. Looks real with the blinking light and wire. Price is reasonable. No reason not to get one for a little more peace of mind. Easy to install, too.

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by Arlene can be read at Home Depot
 
Arlene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location: Tacoma, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dummy outdoor camera with LED
 
The LED light will not blink. This reduces the intended function by 95%, as most everyone will not know it's there.How about replacing it?

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by IBG can be read at Home Depot
 
IBG
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adequate for the price
 
Definitely has the appearance of a real security camera with appropriate size and finish. If you are going to mount more than one, the installation of the base mounting is annoying, as none of them are lined up the same. Also, the screws supplied are inadequate for the size and weight of the unit ... you will need longer and beefier screws if installed in exterior conditions to withstand wind and weather. The blinking LED light adds to the realistic look and worked well on all three of the units...

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by RTR can be read at Home Depot
 
RTR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product.
 
Looks like a real security camera. Easy to install. Very pleased with the delivery and pick up.

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by MeeNaw can be read at Home Depot
 
MeeNaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: Mobile, AL
Review From: User Review
 
Worth It!
 
Since installing, all the 24/7 traffic, fighting and noise from "problem" neighbors miraculously ceased. Back to a nice, quiet neighborhood!

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by CHR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CHR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera with LED (Silver)
 
This is a good fake get the job done no more problem.Easy instillation look like real very pleasewould recommended it.

SecurityMan SM-3802 Dummy Outdoor/Indoor Camera w/ LED review by Mr. Peter Atkinson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Peter Atkinson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter