I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED Reviews

SM-320S
Add Alert For SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $48 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Advice From a CCTV Installer
 
I've been in the security business for 15 years. I've installed over a thousand cameras from numerous brands: None have blinking lights. While a dummy camera is an effective deterrent, a blinking light is the first sign that the camera is a dummy. Actually the manufacturer is the dummy for installing a blinking light in a fake camera. Remove the battery.

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by Greg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Greg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow!!
 
OK, so this Imitation Camera is sooo realistic. Their are several product specs. not mentioned. The camera is pretty large, and noticeable. The cameras led light blinks constantly. Has realistic lens and led..up close..and far off. Another neat thing is the camera technically rotates 360 degrees. Also, the camera comes with 2 security decals!! I'am definitely order again!! So amazed!!

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by Alex "ASMC" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex "ASMC"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Camera, fools most people
 
This is a nice modern looking fake camera. easy to mount and use. The blinking LED light a plus. I use a Lithium Battery with it. You will be happy with it and most people will not know its not real.

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by Edith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Like the real one
 
it really looks like the real one. i installed it in my parents house.although it got me in a situation, they left a stolen car in front of the house of my parents and a cop came over to see if the camera recorded who left the car there.

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by Rsouza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rsouza
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
POOR SERVICE ALL AROUND AND UNABLE TO GET ANY SATISFACTION FROM STORE SO I'LL BE RETURNIING ITEM.
 
ITEM WAS MISSING SOME HARDWARE AND CALLED STORE FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE WHICH WAS A WASTE OF TIME. I WAS GIVEN THE OPTION TO DRIVE AROUND TO FIND HARDWARE, RE-ORDER PRE PAY OR THEY CAN HAVE MANUFACTURER SEND IT TO ME WHICH CAN TAKE UP TO 2 WEEKS. SO IF I HAVE TO DRIVER AROUND I'LL RETURN ITEM ON THEIR DIME, RETURN SHIPPING LABLE INCLOSED.

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by ART can be read at Home Depot
 
ART
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location: GLENDALE
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Ok

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by truc dinh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
truc dinh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Looks good.
 
Looks good so one of the better ones that I have tried.

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by John T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Looks Real!
 
This dome camera is hard to tell from the real thing. It was very easy to install. I would highly recommend it.

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by DickB can be read at Home Depot
 
DickB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location: Westwood, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Looks like the real thing! Love it!
 
There were several break-in in my neighborhood in the past month so I was looking into security protection around the house. This dummy camera comes right on time! It has a flashing light and allows you to tilt the angle of the lens. All you need to do is to put in two AA batteries and screw it in to the wall. It even comes with two warning stickers. Perfect!

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by Hejoanne can be read at Home Depot
 
Hejoanne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
What a great way to bump up your security on a budget.
 
This is a great option if you need security for your property on a budget. This looks so real and even has a flashing red LED light to fake them out. Easy to install and operates on 2 AAA batteries (not included).

SecurityMan SM-320S Dummy Indoor Dome Camera w/ LED review by hillgang can be read at Home Depot
 
hillgang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2014
User Location: Sargent, TX
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter