I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple Reviews

IHM9U  |  IHM9UC
Add Alert For SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$22 - $29 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I bought this yesterday after looking long and hard at this and a few other portable speakers for my iPod Nano 3rd gen. I wasn't entirely sure it could produce the kind of sound I needed, and was almost certain I would end up taking it back.Boy, was I wrong!The moment I plugged my iPod into this speaker I was amazingly surprised at the wonderful sound quality this little unit produced, and the kind of volume it could crank out. I can even play my collection of Trance music and be able to hear th...

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by R. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this tonight and cannot believe the sound clarity that this lil' thing has. I am very pleased with the sound however cannot give this a 5-star rating because the cord has a strange setup. Instead of being hidden the cord must wrap around the side to plug into the ipod. I have a 3rd gen nano (lil' square one) and the jack is on the bottom making it sit off-center. Also props the ipod a little off the back plate. If this didn't sound as good as it does I would take it back. For this pr...

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by Manuel R. Melendez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manuel R. Melendez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (109 of 117) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I must say a picture tells a hundred words. This item looks great on picture. I received item and first it only works with 4 aaa batteries, no electrical cable, nor outlet to connect it. The sound was so bad that I can tell you my Ipod ALONE without speakers sounds better. I could not hear the item more than two feet away from it. Item very small, and I am still puzzled in how a manufactured would try sell this item for 20.00 dollars when it is not worth $ 1.00. Very dissatisfied with ite...

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by Liliana Jedrey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Liliana Jedrey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this thinking I could use it as a dock/charger for my iPhone, as well as playing the occasional tune form time to time. But I was disappointed to find out once I received it that it only runs on batteries. No power cord? Weak...

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by DAH123 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DAH123
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
74% (47 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice little Speaker.
 
This is all I needed for my room. The sound quality is excellent, the size is perfect, and it's just amazing. For this nice, low price, this is a must have for people that have iPods!

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by YankeeFan4Life can be read at Walmart
 
YankeeFan4Life
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2010
User Location: Piscataway, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound - works jack fits in iPhone 3G!
 


SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Decent product... you get what you pay for. There is no adapter for a plug-in option, so it has to run on batteries at all times. The volume does get loud, but high in static when raised.. very small and transportable, definitly worth the money.

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by Jennifer A. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifer A. Smith
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very disappointed
 
i was looking forward to the good sound quality my friend told me about. hadnt even had it a month and the speakers blew. i cant even play my music loud enough to hear over my shower now. wouldnt reccomend spending the money on it.

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by asms can be read at Walmart
 
asms
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Inexpensive and easy to use

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by LoveGreatDiscounts can be read at Walmart
 
LoveGreatDiscounts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2010
User Location: Scranton, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
read the reviews for iHome iHM9 Portable Stereo System and decided it was worth a try at $18. When it got here I was a little surprised by the small size, but let me tell you this system has great sound! I bought this mostly for camping and outdoor activities, and I think it is going to be perfect for that. It small size makes it nice and compact and it's great sound will be great for listening to music in the great outdoors! I would recommend this product to anyone.

SDI Technologies IHM9UC iHome Portable MP3 Player Speaker System - Purple review by pistelme can be read at Amazon.Com
 
pistelme
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  365 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter