I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food Reviews

32367F  |  31115PM
Add Alert For Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $128 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
WORKS!
 
This product DOES work when applied early enough in the year. Keep up every 6 weeks by applying the other correct fertilizers.

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by KOBALT can be read at Home Depot
 
KOBALT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2012
User Location: Northeast Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
95% (58 of 61) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Confused
 
The video says to apply before the 4th mow and before temperatures are in the 80s. The bag instructions say apply when temperatures are in the 80s and after the 4th mow! So confusing!!!

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by Hs3096 can be read at Walmart
 
Hs3096
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great if you apply at the correct time
 
This product needs to be applied before the crabgrass seed germinates. I hit it just right this time - about a week after the forsythia bloomed. If it had been a warmer spring, I think it should have gone on as soon as the forsythia bloomed. It has been on 3 weeks now and my lawn doesn't look good because of the brown crabgrass from last year. Next, I need to thatch out the dead crabgrass. Then I need to put on something to fill in the dead spots where the Scott's Halt's Crab Grass Preventer kil...

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by bestlawnonblock can be read at Walmart
 
bestlawnonblock
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best lawn product ever
 
I paid for a lawn service last year and it did no good. One application of this product and my lawn looks great! No crabgrass.

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by home789 can be read at Lowe's
 
home789
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2011
User Location: Reston, VA
Review From: User Review
 
84% (16 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased!
 
Last year we asked our lawn service to stop fertilizing our lawn by using a huge hose sprayer because the fertilizer / weed killer got into our air conditioning system. So we took over putting down treatments, and I chose Scotts. I used Scotts plus Halts in late March and our lawn looks better than any of our neighbors who still have the expensive spray treatments. Our lawn is greener, thicker and grows faster than anyone else's. Yesterday I put down Scotts Weed and Feed to get at the few dandel...

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by DG1974 can be read at Walmart
 
DG1974
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (13 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
never buy this again doesnt work
 
used this product 2 yrs. in a row and didnt work . used according to direction and the weeds and crabgrass is still there.

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by janet can be read at Lowe's
 
janet
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: erie michigan
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The results are contagious
 
After using this product for the last two years I have got questions from my neighbors. Now in my third year of use everyone on the street is using this stuff. My recommendations are blue bag in the spring, yellow bag in the summer, orange in the fall. Perfect results every time. Now that everyone is doing this the whole street has less dandelions and weeds. It is a bit more expensive compared to other brands but it works perfectly.

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by somd can be read at Walmart
 
somd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
68% (22 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I use it Every Year.
 
I use the Scotts Fertilizer With Halts every year in the early spring to stop Crabgrass, It works so well I have people asking me what service I use for lawn care. I respond I DO and with the Help of Scotts Fertilizer's thru the year I have won yard of the month. All My Neighbors say they try to keep there yards looking as good as mine.

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by Dobro can be read at Lowe's
 
Dobro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2014
User Location: Broken Arrow, OK, USA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (10 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful grass growth
 
My lawn looks fantastic. I had areas of not so great grass growth, but after applying and with the help of good rainfall and cooler weather, my lawn looks fantastic! Looks just like a professional lawn treatment. I will definitely follow-up with the remaining products throughout the season.

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by Josie1 can be read at Walmart
 
Josie1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
62% (10 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible Product with Lot of wet clumps
 
I bought this products a couple of weeks ago from HD along with late spring application pack, it was a nightmare to work with from the moment I opened the bag. If at all possible avoid this nightmare and buy something different. The moment I opened the bag I could tell that it would be impossible to apply looking at the clumps it had, what surprised me was they were wet and solidified like rocks. It never passed thru the applicator with getting blocked every 5 seconds. I would highly recommend t...

Scotts 31115PM Turf Builder Halts Crabgrass Preventer with Lawn Food review by HomeDepotCustomer can be read at Home Depot
 
HomeDepotCustomer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2015
User Location: Canton, MI
Review From: User Review
 
36% (7 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  9637 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter