I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron Reviews

20211  |  20206
Add Alert For Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $35 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
AWESOME TRAP
 
This rat trap works awesome. I have trapped 4 rats in the last 6 days. It is very easy to use and you don't have to worry about snapping your finger, like the traditional wood and wire traps. 5 stars...

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Mike can be read at Ace Hardware
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2008
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
My lawn was Beautiful..after using this product!!
 
Because of the dry weather....I applied this product when I knew it was going to rain...to give my city yard life. It was so eye catching! my neighbor has lawn care and he approached me on what I used and wanted advice......because my yard was so nice compared to his.....

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Savannah can be read at Ace Hardware
 
Savannah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2012
User Location: Butler,Pa
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
Keeps my yard nice and green. I have the most beautifulbyard in my neighborhood.

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by excursion59 can be read at Ace Hardware
 
excursion59
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: fort lauderdale, fl
Review From: User Review
 
This a great product for my St. Augustine lawn.
 
I've been using Scots southern turf builder for quite some time now. It never fails to leave my lawn thick and full. I would not reccomend any other product.

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by cdavis can be read at Ace Hardware
 
cdavis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2012
User Location: houston,tx.
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lush!!!
 
Three weeks ago, for the first time, I applied Scotts Turf Builder Lawn Fertilizer with 2% Iron to my 5,000-sq.-ft lawn. (I follow the Scotts' regimen including Bnus S Weed and Feed, Summerguard, etc.) My lawn was bright green and thick before, but it has improved even more. The searing Florida sun takes a vicious toll on vegetation that is not properly cared-for, but Scotts with 2% Iron has given it an even brighter green color, with faster growth and thicker blades, particularly in the shade. ...

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Anonymous can be read at Ace Hardware
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2012
User Location: Jacksonville, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Happy
 
Started using Scotts turf builder last yr and I no longer have dirt patches on my lawn. Grass is greener and healthy. Thanks to Scotts I read my emails telling what to do and how to use it.

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Anonymous can be read at Ace Hardware
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Trap
 
I used the rat trap for ground squirrels that were digging holes around my garden and foundation. Caught 8 in one week. This trap is simple to bait, set, and release!

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Big E can be read at Ace Hardware
 
Big E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location: Decatur,IL
Review From: User Review
 
400% (4 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent rodent catcher!!!
 
This is an awesome rat trap.. We recently had a rat infestation and we consistantly trapped a rat every day, sometimes twice a day if we were home to hear the trap being sprung.. THE BEST at doing its job.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Kathy Marquess can be read at Ace Hardware
 
Kathy Marquess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2008
User Location: Jefferson, Ga
Review From: User Review
 
High dollar marketing belies abysmal performance
 
This the second year I've used this product. Scott's is 0 for 2. This Spring I followed the directions precisely ( even used a Scott's spreader ) and it still tore up my lawn. I'm out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Mitch4406 can be read at Walmart
 
Mitch4406
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scott's southern law food
 
This product works great. After adjusting ph this spring and corrected soil with 10-10-10 my soil tests indicated that I needed a good does of nitrogen and some potassium. This product was applied as the directions on the bag indicated and watered in with 1/2 in of water. After about a week the color of the lawn deepened. The yard also seemed to thicken. My tall fescue loved this product. Will buy in the future.

Scotts 20206 ® Turf Builder® Florida Lawn Food with 2% Iron review by Homeowner22 can be read at Walmart
 
Homeowner22
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1610 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter