I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food Reviews

s14966  |  49021
Add Alert For 49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $50 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I put down this Turf Builder Summer Lawn Food about three weeks ago and I pretty impressed. I'm ...
 
I put down this Turf Builder Summer Lawn Food about three weeks ago and I pretty impressed. I'm usually a Scotts guy and keep the brand on my yard pretty much year round. I do have a few brown spots on the lawn but can't tell if its the grass or the neighbors dogs going on it. Upon opening the bag, I noticed the different color granules. There are little gray ones and aqua colored ones. I just read the bag and used my rotary spreader and went to work. Make sure you water it in after applying. It...

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by Saint can be read at Home Depot
 
Saint
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2018
User Location: Va Beach, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely Fantastic!
 
I couldn't wait to try this. It worked even better than I ever could imagine. Grass is green with less water! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by Joey2550 can be read at Walmart
 
Joey2550
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
turf
 
Turf Builder does a really great job..my son came over a couple of weeks after i put the turf builder down he wow your grass is really looking good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by starks can be read at Walmart
 
starks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Summer Feeding for the Lawn
 
I had planned on waiting to use this summer product until the heat of the summer really came upon us, like in July, but Spring stopped quickly and here in May in Houston, we have been having breaking hot temps. So I decided to give this summer lawn food a try. I could not be more pleased with the results. After spreading and some welcomed rain and then some sunshine, we have a lush, green, and very healthy lawn. Works great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by Tantar can be read at Walmart
 
Tantar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Thick green grass
 
Works great on grieving the grass what it needs. Applied easy with hand spreader to get it in areas that wanted in. Grass greened up in days after spreading. Thickened up making thicker blades of grass. Choke out weeds. Got some in flower bed by accident but didn't hurt flowers but helped them instead. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by Paulsr can be read at Walmart
 
Paulsr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Water saver
 
I have applied turf builder and am looking forward to seeing good results. Anything in Texas that will save water is a good thing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by Texasgator can be read at Walmart
 
Texasgator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This product is great !
 
GREAT PRODUCT I applied to grass it is now greener \nHas not wilted it is still bright green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by cooltony79 can be read at Walmart
 
cooltony79
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Anther great product from Scotts
 
This product has done a great job on my lawn and taken care of 95% of the unwanted weeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by skeeter79 can be read at Walmart
 
skeeter79
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use
 
Scott’s Turf Builder is easy to use. I just followed the application instructions on the bag. I have a few areas that seem to get less water so I targeted those areas. With the hot start to the summer I know that Turf builder will keep my yard green for weeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by BillyC can be read at Walmart
 
BillyC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Products in One
 
Scott's Turf Builder Summer Lawn Food has a dual purpose. Not only is it a quality lawn fertilizer, it helps save on our water bill. During the hot summer months, my lawn usually requires more water. After applying this product not only did my lawn green quickly, I saw a noticeable decrease in having to use as much water. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

49021 Scotts® Turf Builder® Summer Lawn Food review by ErnieD can be read at Walmart
 
ErnieD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  94 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter