I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) Reviews

404151
Add Alert For Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
BANG FOR THE BUCK
 
I read 104 reviews before I ordered this stand. The most complaints were about the drawer. I had no problem with the drawer sides fitting into the front. What I did do was used yellow glue to glue the sides to the front and the back to the sides. I also used a piece of 3/8 inch plywood for the drawer bottom. And I glued the plywood in. The last thing I wanted was to have a problem later. I also used a piece of 1/4" Masonite paneling for the back panel.I covered the whole back and screwed it on. ...

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2008
User Location: LYNN, MA
Review From: User Review
 
105% (18 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A really great item
 
Considering that this is a laminate product, which is all you need and works very well as a TV stand, this is an overall really great item for the price.It is easy to assemble, instructions are clear and simple, packaging is excellent, it looks like real wood and is an overall handsome design for most any decor.Sure the drawer could be stronger, but just don't abuse it.It works great for our 42 inch flat screen TV.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by TMGandJAG can be read at Walmart
 
TMGandJAG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2008
User Location: Quincy, Mass.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value !!!
 
Great looking piece, easy to assemble, fantastic value for money !!!

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by dunwoody12114 can be read at Walmart
 
dunwoody12114
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2008
User Location: Atlanta GA
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Disappointing!
 
The reason for such a low review on this product is because of the construction material on the drawer. It’s extremely flimsy and poorly constructed. It will not hold anything heavy. The backing that holds the side pieces broke before I could even use it once. It is made of very cheap, very thin particle board and the bottom is a laminate cardboard. When I say cardboard, that description is exaggerating a bit. It’s more like the material from a cereal box with a laminate overcoat. I saved the dr...

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by StrongH2o can be read at Walmart
 
StrongH2o
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2008
User Location: Corryton, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
STURDY AND PRACTICAL
 
MINIMUL DIFFICULTY IN ASSEMBLY, DIRECTIONS MAKE IT SIMPLE, ALTHOUGH A LITTLE TIME CONSUMING. STAND SEEMS TO BE STURDY AND ACTUALLY LOOKS BETTER IN MY LIVING ROOM THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by bregg81 can be read at Walmart
 
bregg81
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2007
User Location: MOBILE, AL
Review From: User Review
 
BEAUTIFUL!
 
We purchased this stand with the matching audio piers for each side. Just gorgeous! We have a home filled with Sauder......great value for the money, good instructions, great looking. This set doesn't deviate from that. Hung a large art canvas above in the center & it looks so nice. Warm honey wood fininsh matches well with our natural wood livingroom floors. Very nice!

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Sauderhouse can be read at Walmart
 
Sauderhouse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2007
User Location: Buffalo, NY
Review From: User Review
 
TV Stand
 
Easy to assemble, looks great for a 37 inch flat panel TV.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by tomsy can be read at Walmart
 
tomsy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2007
User Location: Ellijay, GA
Review From: User Review
 
So-so product
 
Good valueWood is decentNice Maple Color (little darker than it looks though)HORRIBLE drawer.....too cheap lookin...needs to be sturdierNice overall...except for the drawer...wont last too long if heavy storage

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by TheWalmartWarrior can be read at Walmart
 
TheWalmartWarrior
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2008
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
Drawer disposed
 
This tv is is beautiful, however the drawer doesnt hold much weight. I ended up throwing out the drawer. The company needs to make this product with two options and two different prices. Storage for your things is better without the drawer. I love it.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by gadee can be read at Walmart
 
gadee
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2008
User Location: newport news, va
Review From: User Review
 
sauder miranda stand
 
nice looking stand and fairly easy to setup. Need to be careful that you do not peel or scratch the covering. It's not the best laminate in the world. Also depending on how heavy your tv is, you may have to reinforce the top platform. I am using a tube tv (less than 90 pounds) and after a month, the top shelf is starting to somewhat bend in the center. I will use plywood to reinforce and everything should be ok. otherwise, I would buy again, especially if I use it with a lcd tv.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by jofus can be read at Walmart
 
jofus
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2008
User Location: lutz,fl
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  200 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter