I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) Reviews

404151
Add Alert For Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
4.1 out of 5.0   (185 reviews)
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is a nice TV stand. Has a cool old fashion look to it. For the price u just can't beat it. Has for as the drawer IT'S TO PUT MOVEIS IN THINGS TO DO WITH A TV. NOT TO BE USED AS AN TOOL BOX. All joking aside it works fine for DVD,CD's,PSP,PS2,PS3,XBOX GAMES, and tapes if u have them.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Denise12 can be read at Walmart
 
Denise12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Centre, AL.
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I started assembling this very carefully. It went together with out any trouble.I then started on the drawer. What a flimsy, poorlydesigned piece of junk.You had to wiggle the sidesin the two slots on the back of the front piece to get it to lock in. then you had to slide the back of the drawers in slots in the side pieces. If you don't do it real careful you brake out both side slots and then you are in trouble. I was not going to take the whole thing back to the store and start ...

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by retiredforever can be read at Walmart
 
retiredforever
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Vandalia, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I was well pleased on how the product looked after I put together. It took about 2 1/2 hours. Since this was the second Sauder product I put together this year, I had figured out how to read the directions. The only complaint I had with both pieces is that the drawers are hard to put together. Otherwise I was well pleased.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by teenytinypeanut can be read at Walmart
 
teenytinypeanut
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: rochester, IN
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Overall good product, looks nice and keeps a welcoming warm vibe to the room. Easy to assemble for the most part. Drawer is a piece of junk, although I did get it together without breaking it. That being said, the bottom did fall out twice when I put all my dvd's in, so I'm going to reinforce the bottom this week. I just put a 75 lb 46" Panasonic flatscreen on top, and am noticing some creaking noises from the stand although I suspect the noises are really coming from overloading the drawer. Ove...

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by IrishEagle can be read at Walmart
 
IrishEagle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought the tv stand and audio stand. Both look very nice together. Every one is surprized when I say I got it at Wal-Mart. Was easy to put together and just what i was looking for.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by deb51 can be read at Walmart
 
deb51
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Lake Oswego OR
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The drawer is made of particle board and it fell apart when I tried to put it together. I am using it with no drawer.It does not look too bad without it.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by marcie88 can be read at Walmart
 
marcie88
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Bristol TN.
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Wife found this at a local store. We had been looking for a new stand for our 27" conventional TV for quite a while. Easy instructions, with the exception of the drawer. Looks great and is well made.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by tiecode can be read at Walmart
 
tiecode
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Hanover, MD
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Very nice for the price but some of the instructions were not easy to follow and the drawer I glued together because I can,t see it holding up without glue. I never thought it would take as long as it did to assemble about two hours

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by harleyrider2005 can be read at Walmart
 
harleyrider2005
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: felton pa.
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
All the pieces were there and instructions were very easy to understand. Easy to put together.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by EVERYDAYSHOPPERATWALMART can be read at Walmart
 
EVERYDAYSHOPPERATWALMART
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Anna, IL
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought 2 of these entertainment centers for my room. Aside from a little difficulty with the drawer fronts they are easy to put together and the finished product is beautiful.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by SteelAce13 can be read at Walmart
 
SteelAce13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Beckley, WV
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  185 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »