I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) Reviews

404151
Add Alert For Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
4.1 out of 5.0   (185 reviews)
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love it!
 
This TV stand looks great!!! Very happy with my purchase. The drawer is sturdy and works great for my DVD's. It was also very easy to put together.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by EatWellLiveLong can be read at Walmart
 
EatWellLiveLong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2009
User Location: Lincoln,NE
Review From: User Review
 
good price, great stand
 
It was easy to assemble. I took another reviewers advice and used wood glue when assembling. Drawer has center pivot that will adjust up or down for alignment.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Sierraslam can be read at Walmart
 
Sierraslam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Absolutely Beautiful
 
Wow, I was shocked after my son put this togrther, it was beautiful, I would have paid twice the amount I did had I seen it first. My son put it together by himself and said it would have been faster with two people. No major problems with the assembly. I would definatly recommend this product. I am looking for a couple of night stands to match.....

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by LissaM can be read at Walmart
 
LissaM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2009
User Location: Brookings, Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful TV Stand
 
I am very pleased with the TV stand. It is ornate, functional, and improves the look of the family room (the TV stand has been a blanket chest!).The TV stand is a combination of wood and metal, with open space under the TV for the DVD and Satellite Receiver, and a long drawer at the bottom of the stand. The open space and the metal makes the TV stand open and airy.It took about two hours to set it up. The instructions were easy to read and all the parts were included.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Zogey can be read at Walmart
 
Zogey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2009
User Location: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth the money
 
Very, very sturdy. The drawer is a very high quality and slides great. Even loaded down with a ton of stuff it slides out great and doesn't sag. I love this, I have the bedroom and living room set. Too bad they stopped making it but call your local Walmart, the online said it wasn't in stock near me but the store had plenty of them.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by danisjp can be read at Walmart
 
danisjp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2009
User Location: Graham NC
Review From: User Review
 
Great purchase!
 
This product took a little while longer than we would have liked to put together, but the finished product is great! My husband did have to go back to reinforce the drawer, which began to sag a little under the weight of our DVD collection, but overall, it's a wonderful piece of furniture for the price!

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by TexasTwoYearOld can be read at Walmart
 
TexasTwoYearOld
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This is a great product. It took about an hour or so to assemble, but the instructions were incredibly clear, even for a "dummy" like me. The look is great, and the quality too. This is a great value!

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by rlmenard can be read at Walmart
 
rlmenard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2009
User Location: Lafayette, La
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is a nice TV stand. Has a cool old fashion look to it. For the price u just can't beat it. Has for as the drawer IT'S TO PUT MOVEIS IN THINGS TO DO WITH A TV. NOT TO BE USED AS AN TOOL BOX. All joking aside it works fine for DVD,CD's,PSP,PS2,PS3,XBOX GAMES, and tapes if u have them.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Denise12 can be read at Walmart
 
Denise12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Centre, AL.
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I started assembling this very carefully. It went together with out any trouble.I then started on the drawer. What a flimsy, poorlydesigned piece of junk.You had to wiggle the sidesin the two slots on the back of the front piece to get it to lock in. then you had to slide the back of the drawers in slots in the side pieces. If you don't do it real careful you brake out both side slots and then you are in trouble. I was not going to take the whole thing back to the store and start ...

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by retiredforever can be read at Walmart
 
retiredforever
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Vandalia, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Quality TV Stand
 
I purchase this TV stand and it should be giving away to people for free the TV stand is of poor quality. I have had it less that 6 months and the front drawer has already broken completely off.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Diamond38141 can be read at Walmart
 
Diamond38141
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2009
User Location: Memphis,TN
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  185 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »