I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) Reviews

404151
Add Alert For Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
4.1 out of 5.0   (185 reviews)
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Looks nice
 
Item looks nice for a cheap price. Very sturdy except for the bottom of the drawer which is somewhat flimsy.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by ALBrown333 can be read at Walmart
 
ALBrown333
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not for a big T.V.
 
This item was great at first but in a few month the t.v. stand was crack in the middle. The item can not hold the weight and size of the t.v. it say it would. This item is better a small t.v. and not for a 42 inch t.v.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by zxwzx can be read at Walmart
 
zxwzx
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2009
User Location: New York N.Y.
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value!!
 
This is a beautiful TV stand! I also bought the matching coffee table and it looks great! Its perfect for my 37" HDTV!

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by CntryBoi211 can be read at Walmart
 
CntryBoi211
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2009
User Location: Westland, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Neat TV stand
 
This stand more than exceeded expectations. Nice wood tone finish, all holes matched up for assembly and offers great look to room. Good looking wrought iron design completes it. Assembly takes a while but worth it.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by frugalfreddy can be read at Walmart
 
frugalfreddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2009
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This is a very good product I actually have bought 3 of these tv stands and love each one of them. They look good, are good and sturdy and at a very affordable price.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by horserider2 can be read at Walmart
 
horserider2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2009
User Location: Houlka, MS
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty nice for the money
 
Item looks great with my l.r. arrangement and was easy to assemble with good directions. The droor was a little flimsy so I reinforced it a little myself but I'm not really hard on anything I own anyway. overall a great value for the money.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by htgfyuggiby can be read at Walmart
 
htgfyuggiby
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2009
User Location: Erlanger, Ky.
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice
 
It went together pretty easily. I was a little worried when I saw what was to be the drawer bottom (think the backing on a cheap bookshelf), but once it's installed, it seems surprisingly sturdy. I filled it with DVDs and the only problem is that you can't see the ones in the back since the drawer doesn't pull out far enough. Overall it is a great little stand that I would recommend to anyone looking for an elegant piece that is very modestly priced.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by elvenwhisper can be read at Walmart
 
elvenwhisper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2009
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
hjnf
 
Came with a big scratch on one of the boards.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by oi4w can be read at Walmart
 
oi4w
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2009
User Location: Fulton, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Nice!!
 
Looks really nice. My son put it up with his friend and took them less than 1 hour. I purchased it to hold my 40" flat screen and it looks really great!! Although I haven't done it yet, I would probably do some of the reinforcement mentioned in the other reviews, i.e., using the glue, etc. So far though, it is holding up fine. I love it and plan to purchse the serving table piece that matches this one.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Suncali2010 can be read at Walmart
 
Suncali2010
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2009
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
great lookin
 
I am very happy with this product, was hesitated about buying online, but they made it very quick and painless to pick up,,,and it is exactly the same os the picture online

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by booboow can be read at Walmart
 
booboow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2009
User Location: colorado
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  185 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »