I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) Reviews

404151
Add Alert For Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
4.1 out of 5.0   (185 reviews)
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Looks nice
 
Item looks nice for a cheap price. Very sturdy except for the bottom of the drawer which is somewhat flimsy.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by ALBrown333 can be read at Walmart
 
ALBrown333
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty nice for the money
 
Item looks great with my l.r. arrangement and was easy to assemble with good directions. The droor was a little flimsy so I reinforced it a little myself but I'm not really hard on anything I own anyway. overall a great value for the money.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by htgfyuggiby can be read at Walmart
 
htgfyuggiby
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2009
User Location: Erlanger, Ky.
Review From: User Review
 
Neat TV stand
 
This stand more than exceeded expectations. Nice wood tone finish, all holes matched up for assembly and offers great look to room. Good looking wrought iron design completes it. Assembly takes a while but worth it.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by frugalfreddy can be read at Walmart
 
frugalfreddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2009
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
TVTable
 
This is a really nice looking TV stand for the price. The carton is very heavy so if you're a female you may want to consider having it shipped rather than pick up in the store. I had it shipped and it was delivered in a few days.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by Michelelyn can be read at Walmart
 
Michelelyn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2009
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product for the Price
 
We were very happy with the quality of this product, particularly for the price. Very easy to assemble, and looks great. Would definitely recommend this product.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by NanaMW can be read at Walmart
 
NanaMW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2009
User Location: Plano, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed
 
It is very convenient, good for the price, easy to assemble, comfortable for your living room. It looks small in the picture but is actually pretty wide, and the drawer is big as well.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by phillygirl222 can be read at Walmart
 
phillygirl222
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2009
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to put together
 
I love this stand! We had already bought the matching audio towers, but were unable to find this stand locally. After ordering it on line and receiving it, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to put together. I've helped put a lot of furniture together, and this was by far the simplest. Each item was clearly labeled, and the instructions were easy to follow. One hint that we've figured out is to sort all the screws, etc. into a muffin pan before beginning-makes it much easier to grab t...

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by dbra can be read at Walmart
 
dbra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2009
User Location: Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Clean Lines with Miranda!!!
 
We are thrilled with our purchase of the SAUDER - MIRANDA TV STAND. After reading reviews we also purchased the Sauder - Accent Table. Both items pulled our room together. Quality product. It took about 2 hours getting things set up, confirming items were all there by matching the pieces to the instruction sheet (nothing like getting started and a vital part missing!!) The process went smoothly and we had no issues. Most importantly FOLLOW the DIRECTIONS... don't think you know which piece goes ...

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by WhisperCave can be read at Walmart
 
WhisperCave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2009
User Location: Marion NC
Review From: User Review
 
Can't go wrong!
 
I ordered this product on rollback from walmart.com. It arrived quickly. I am a 26 yr. old female that has put together many "things" by myself. This was time consuming (2 hours; distracted by dog), but easy. I have had many compliments on how great it looks. Best of all, it was very affordable. The quality of it is also great. You can't go wrong with this product!

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by teachjess can be read at Walmart
 
teachjess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2009
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
Stand for 42' Flatpanel TV
 
Components are excellent and design is super. I found the assembly instructions to be quite clear and easy to follow. The completed unit is beautiful in appearance. I am pleased, particularly since it fits the use and space requirements extremely well while also providing a very nice looking piece of furniture for my medium sized living room.

Sauder Miranda TV Stand, Brushed Maple (404151) review by SixFour can be read at Walmart
 
SixFour
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2009
User Location: Biglerville, PA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  185 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »