I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot

Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot Reviews

ICR-FP700D
Add Alert For Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$102 - $130 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome Digital Recorder
 
The Sanyo digital works great. The sensitivity of it's recording ability amaze me. During my lecture class with a loud air conditioning unit, the recorder clearly picks up my prof.'s voice. I also like that I can connect this unit to my cars audio system to listen while on the road.

Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review by AcerforLife can be read at Walmart
 
AcerforLife
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A close-to-perfect SD-based stereo recorder.
 


Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sanyo Digital Recorder Creates Stereo or Mono MP3 Files
 


Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Noisy Playback
 


Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Recorder
 
The recorder keeps perfect time so it is able to sync with video. I find the timer recording option to be extremely helpful; I can program it to record at a certain time so it is one less thing I have to do last minute. I would definitely recommend purchasing an external mic if you are planing on recording music or are going to sync with video; the built-in mic is highly sensitive and has a bit too much bass. Another great thing about the recorder is that it uses SD cards to write on so you can ...

Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review by CoaxialCableGuy can be read at Walmart
 
CoaxialCableGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2009
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great audio recorder
 


Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice to Have . . .
 


Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The device is good, but it has some disadvantages
 


Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An awesome SD/SDHC recorder!
 
I've always wanted a recorder that used removable memory instead of built-in flash. And that was the key selling point for this device. But from there it only gets better.

Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review by AudioGeek1972 can be read at Walmart
 
AudioGeek1972
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2010
User Location: Freeport, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very compact and useful recorder
 


Sanyo ICR-FP700D Digital Stereo MP3 Voice Recorder w/expandable SD card memory slot review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter