I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F)

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) Reviews

FW32R19F  |  Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F)
Add Alert For Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $118 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
love these.
 
love this tv!!! We bought two for our kids and hung them on the wall. They are pretty light and they have so many great apps. Plus if you lose the remote, just grab another roku remote.

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by Ciara can be read at Walmart
 
Ciara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dana5/1/2020
 
I purchased this tv as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves it. Picture shows very well she has no complaints.

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by Dana can be read at Walmart
 
Dana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Kranisha4/30/2020
 
Thank everything was great and the products came sooner than expected. I love it. Thank you walmart.

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by Kranisha can be read at Walmart
 
Kranisha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WONDERFUL
 
Great movies, clear picture and Great television. I just can't say enough ab out this Tv. Will be getting another one soon.

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by Jimmy can be read at Walmart
 
Jimmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great size for a bedroom
 
Great picture really like it great for a bedroom.... Love that is already Roku TV so streaming is easy

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by fotown can be read at Walmart
 
fotown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quality TV for the price
 
A quality TV for the price. This is my 2nd purchase for this TV. One in the bedroom and one for the kids in the playroom. It's a good size and it's easy to set up and use. Only issue I have is that you have to get used to a tiny remote, other than that, I'll buy another when needed.

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by Nicholas can be read at Walmart
 
Nicholas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for what I need!
 
This is my very first Smart TV. I'm not picky when it comes to picture quality but I'm very happy with the clarity of the screen. It's a little smaller than I anticipated and measured. The main reason I gave it 5 star is because it CAN connect to my phone's mobile hotspot! Its the perfect tv for what I need which is just something for me and my child to watch some educational movies and shows on.

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by Amanda can be read at Walmart
 
Amanda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Roku TV
 
Great picture and price-not impressed with Roku-they wanted $79.95 to set it up...got for free online

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by cathiface can be read at Walmart
 
cathiface
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tish5/6/2020
 
TV has completely stopped working after about two weeks

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by Tish can be read at Walmart
 
Tish
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
mrsyjdm4/27/2020
 
Works great, starts right up. Picture and sound are great. Came to the house right as expected.

Sanyo Roku TV 32" (FW32R19F) review by mrsyjdm can be read at Walmart
 
mrsyjdm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  122 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter