I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit Reviews

80054
Add Alert For Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $72 (52 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Product Does Not Match Picture
 
The product is actually a book-style holder for the markers, cleaner and eraser. The web site photo is inaccurate and shows a one piece flat-style holder.

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by Bob can be read at Staples
 
Bob
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2009
User Location: Charlotte, NC
Review From: User Review
 
27% (3 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A nice set.
 
This really keeps stuff together nicely. My daughter has a whiteboard for drawing. She was always leaving her markers out and could never find the cleaning solution. It is a nice set for the budding artist. Perhaps it's overkill for generic office use. This kit keeps things together and away from the toddler! Also, the low odor markers do make a difference.

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by J. Matt Landrum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Matt Landrum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2007
User Location: Lake Oswego, OR USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME
 
TERRFIC

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by CHRISTOPHER can be read at Staples
 
CHRISTOPHER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME
 
TERRFIC

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by CHRISTOPHER can be read at Quill
 
CHRISTOPHER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2007
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy selection
 
Comes with an eraser, spray stuff, and several colors of pens, including 4 slim pens. Perfect for a starter kit, all you need is the board. I doubt the eraser will last very long, but the pens are great.I got it for my little sister; I don't know how it performs professionally, but for her needs it's perfect.

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by Myra "Ignolopi" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Myra "Ignolopi"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2009
User Location: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This product is NO LONGER AVAILABLE! Don't buy it!
 
I bought this product November 2009 and got my package today. It was 12 expo markers, no kit, no cleaner and no eraser. I called [...]about it because that's who ships it and they said the wrong picture was on amazon.com. I told them that was weird because other reviewers obviously got the right thing as reflected in their reviews. He said basically they don't sell that any more and just haven't changed the picture to reflect that. Well that's just great. Now I've got a freaking package in...

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by K. Wilson "Wilson05" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Wilson "Wilson05"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2009
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Expo2
 
Great markers. I got these to study on the white boards at college and they did what they needed to do. I liked the variety in colors and that they didn't/havn't dried out in 5 minutes!

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by T. Brinkman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Brinkman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: Detroit
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Perfect gift for college student

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by 4my2kids2 can be read at Walmart
 
4my2kids2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location: Monroeville, IN
Review From: User Review
 
Nice set
 
Nice set to work with. All the colors you need and all in one handy carrying case.

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by Ginger can be read at Quill
 
Ginger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2013
User Location: Little Falls, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Nice kit contains everything
 
This kit contains everything you need for your dry erase board. Having different colors is important when doing presentations or making charts.

Sanford 80054 Expo2R Low Odor Dry Erase Kit review by Daisy55 can be read at Quill
 
Daisy55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location: Galena, MD
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  828 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter