I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV Reviews

QN49Q6FAMFXZA
Add Alert For Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1000 - $1298 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quantum Dots
 
A buddy of mine told me about quantum dot technology several years back. I was waiting for the technology to come to fruition. I was SO excited to learn that Samsung came out with a TV which incorporated the technology. I've had the TV for about a week now and I have one phrase to describe it: GAME-CHANGER. The colors are vivid, the contrast is exceptional, the blacks are so saturated that it looks as though the TV is OFF in those portions of the screen. While the factory sound is really good fo...

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by QuantumDotter can be read at Samsung Direct
 
QuantumDotter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2017
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clarity
 
I have a X box 1X and it's looks so gorgeous in this TV. True 4K best TV out.

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2017
User Location: Bronx NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic TV
 
Setup was very easy and fast. The picture is bright and beautiful. My only "fault" (if it can be called that) is with the universal remote. While it works great for what it does, it can not control FF or FR on my Direct TV DVR. So, I still need both remotes by my side... Just a personal thing I guess but in this case less is more!! I still recommend it very highly!!!

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by HDCharlie can be read at Samsung Direct
 
HDCharlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2018
User Location: South Carolina, USA
Review From: User Review
 
95% (23 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for movies and gaming
 
Absolutely love this tv. My games on Xbox one x look amazing movies as well sound quality on this tv is great also

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by Rooski can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Rooski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome depth...looks so real
 
We are amazed especially when paired with Netflix Ultra 4K service. It feels like you're there and the pictures are coming out of the screen

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by Bmac1 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Bmac1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location: Modesto, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Great picture, for a small price. Worth the buy! I would recommend this TV to my friends

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by Soundwave079 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Soundwave079
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2017
User Location: New York, NY, USA
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
I love everything about this TV. Xbox One X is fantastic on it. A great price as well.

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by Epoch5 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Epoch5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
63% (7 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An excellent TV
 
I got this TV at the sale price under 1000 and I would say it's worth it at regular retail. The picture quality is fantastic with the lighting benefits of a qled. The colors are vibrant and the blacks are decent. Only issue is when playing games there seems to be some distortion with quick maneuvers. Universal remote works well with newer tech. The smart interface is fast and sleek- much better than budget samsung smart tvs. Overall a great TV for someone wanting to a middle upper TV at a mid-ra...

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by Filedo can be read at Best Buy
 
Filedo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I am satisfied with the purchase
 
Alert** Broken English detected* Well, this is my first review in my life about an electronic item. For the price provided, I am very satisfied with this purchase. I enjoy the graphics and sound of the TV as well its sleek modern design, Thin TV well made built.

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by Dank can be read at Best Buy
 
Dank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great TV
 
Getting the Geek squad to deliver and set was $100 well spent. Some reviews coment on sound quality but I found the sound exceptional without a sound bar. Unlike other TV’s, Samsung has 40 watt not 20 watt speakers. The picture is magnificent and apps (Netflix, Amazon) are easy to use and work very well. We have Comcast cable with an Infinity X1 box. To get 4K on cable, it is necessary to switch to Infinity X1 4K for which there is no charge and monthly fee remains the same. Very happy with our ...

Samsung QN49Q6FAMFXZA 49" Class Q6F Special Edition QLED 4K TV review by John can be read at Best Buy
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  603 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter