I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer Reviews

HW-J6500/ZA  |  HW-J6500
Add Alert For Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$170 - $700 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Optical wire socket brpken
 
The box it had been previously opened I noticed when I picked up at Walmart. I had a professional installer to come and install it and new 6500 series Samsung tv and the installer noticed that the optical socket on the sound bar wouldn't accept wire to plug in and he worked about 20minutes on it to no avail so i took it back to order another one she told they could not do that and if price went back up that nothing they could do about it.I think Walmart.com should send a new at the same price as...

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by Rick can be read at Walmart
 
Rick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not too bad
 
The sound is great. Not like a complete surround sound system, but the next best thing for sure. I placed the wireless sub-woofer behind the couch and it does a good job. Here comes the bad part... it looses the wireless (bluetooth) connection to the Samsung Smart TV. To get it to reconnect I've got to unplug the TV from the wall outlet and unplug the sound bar as well, then set it all up again through the TV Menu.

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by KevShaw can be read at Walmart
 
KevShaw
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Sounding Bar!!
 
I've had this 2 weeks now and it sounds a lot better than I expected it to! I actually wasn't interested in the curved bar due to my TV not being curved. I was interested in the 650 model, but my local BB had this as an open box for well under $300 so it was kind of hard to pass up. Glad I didn't pass it up! Sound is crisp and clear. The bass isn't overpowering at all. It does have a woofer volume control and I keep mine at max (I like the rumble). I have it connected via the TV Connect feature ...

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by Gello can be read at Best Buy
 
Gello
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Sounding Bar!!
 
I've had this 2 weeks now and it sounds a lot better than I expected it to! I actually wasn't interested in the curved bar due to my TV not being curved. I was interested in the 650 model, but my local BB had this as an open box for well under $300 so it was kind of hard to pass up. Glad I didn't pass it up! Sound is crisp and clear. The bass isn't overpowering at all. It does have a woofer volume control and I keep mine at max (I like the rumble). I have it connected via the TV Connect feature ...

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by Gello can be read at Best Buy
 
Gello
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
User manual is a little confusing.
 
Had a problem with the word \"coreless HDMI. No one could describe what a Coreless HDMI is. After a long search and trip the BestBuy the manager of the Geek Squad gave me the definition.\nAlso I find that the Subwo0lfer is not near a powerful as I would like for it to be. Otherwise the sound is very clear and this is what I was looking for.

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by Frank can be read at Walmart
 
Frank
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Average
 
My husband wanted the sound bar so we purchased it when we bought the tv. The sound difference is minimal. I don't think I would have gotten it if I knew then what I know now!

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by Bubba can be read at Best Buy
 
Bubba
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful sound bar!
 
We love our new Samsung curved soundbar that perfectly compliments our 55 inch Smart 4K UHD CURVE TV. It is a perfect match and provides beautiful surround sound to match what would be heard in a movie theatre. We love it! All you need is pop corn!

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by RGilbert38 can be read at Best Buy
 
RGilbert38
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2015
User Location: Blackstone, MA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it.
 
Awesome sounds bar. I love that it wirelessly connects to me tv. Sounds great.

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by akidd can be read at Best Buy
 
akidd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really great sound bar
 
It's a perfect match for my curved 65 inch tv. It's got sound settings for sports, cinema, talk, and more great with the tv. The surround sound during a movie is fabulous

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by Kiwi can be read at Best Buy
 
Kiwi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sounds great
 
Very happy with this product, it sounds great. The only draw back is that I was told that this sound bar could be mounted to my wall mount TV bracket. I could not see how that would work with a 65' TV. This product does come with mounting hardware that I used to mount it to the wall below my tv.

Samsung HW-J6500 Wireless Multiroom Curved Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer review by Rockstar can be read at Best Buy
 
Rockstar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  824 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter