I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 Reviews

DA-E550/ZA  |  DA-E550ZA
Add Alert For Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $210 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great device
 
I use this as my alarm clock. It works great. I play music through it and my roommate uses it to charge his iphone periodically. You really can't miss with this device. For only having 10 watts, the speakers sound great. If you're looking for a player with great bass, you'll need to get the higher end version. You can also hook this up to a PC or tv using the composite input.

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by PoolHustler can be read at Quill
 
PoolHustler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2013
User Location: Jacksonville, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
Great speaker but hard to use
 
I wanted a wireless speaker for my 2 MacBook laptops, Mac Mini and iPhone. I love the form, it looks great. Perfect size. Sounds good. I love this speaker - when I can get it paired. It's hard to pair to the MacBook and Mini. Once I get it paired to one, it's difficult to pair to another. Have to go through several tries, remove it as a device, re-add it, turn the speaker on-off, etc. Eventually I can get it paired. I put it about 15 feet from my mini and it would it intermittently drop the conn...

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by ChaosAgent can be read at Quill
 
ChaosAgent
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2013
User Location: OKC
Review From: User Review
 
AWESOME PRODUCT
 
Great sound looks are exquisite. + its Samsung need I say more.

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by japboy can be read at Quill
 
japboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2013
User Location: Jamestown NC
Review From: User Review
 
Overall: Good!
 
A bit confusing and misleading. It only works through bluetooth. I use it in the kitchen and the sound is just right. Very pleased with our purchased. Finally a samsing dock!!

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by Scar522 can be read at Quill
 
Scar522
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2013
User Location: Key Largo, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
just what I wanted
 
I was looking for something with great sound for my galaxy note 2. There is not much out there for android. This is perfect. The price is right and it sounds great. This is nice in a eoom for my personal listining pleasure. The bluetooth feature works great.

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by dgalaxy33 can be read at Quill
 
dgalaxy33
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2013
User Location: mishawaka,in
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound for design
 
Very impressed with the sound reproduction when using the 30 pin port. Sound is diminished when using the aux in port or blue tooth

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by Bobjarjead can be read at Quill
 
Bobjarjead
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2012
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound from a cool package
 
The only unwelcomed surprise is that the dock is not compatible with the latest I Touch. However that is more than resolved through its Bluetooth capability. My daughter can serve up tunes and keep her device in her pocket so she can manage songs from anywhere in the room or adjacent rooms. This is a great device! And the price is very good too.

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by CraigTexas can be read at Walmart
 
CraigTexas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hard to keep the Blue tooth connection
 
We had to send it in for repairs. Samsung was not very helpful. We had to pay for postage. I hope it works upon return.

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by Unhappy can be read at Walmart
 
Unhappy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great sound! Very happy with this product. Easily connect our phones through bluetooth. I would definitely buy this again.

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by BHill can be read at Walmart
 
BHill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Sound
 
Design challenges but quality sound. I use this at work and the sound is amazing. I listen to music on it mostly but when tethered to a computer, videos come alive.

Samsung DA-E550ZA Wireless Audio with Dock System DA-E550 review by nkelley71 can be read at Quill
 
nkelley71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location: Manchester, NH
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter