I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz Reviews

WMS450-PRESENTER/1  |  3235X00010
Add Alert For Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent for classroom and institutional use
 
This mic generates great audio and is very simple for people to operate. Slide the switch to On and you get a green light; that's intuitive to most. Back the sliding switch off to Mute position and you get a red light. Sound reproduction is very clear and pleasant. It's so simple to use that not much more can be said about it.In settings like a classroom, this unit is best used with the CU400 recharging station that has drop-in charging stations for two units and can accommodate bo...

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz review by surfbass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
surfbass
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Thans nice production

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz review by mahmut can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mahmut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Flawless operation
 
Everything about the transaction has been excellent. In terms of the product specifically, it's installed and working flawlessly. I purchased to replace a unit that went bad and I was trying to replace as I expensively as possible. The unit I purchased here was perfect.

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz review by soundman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
soundman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Rock solid performer at a low price!
 
I use this transmitter & receiver as a DJ to send a wireless signal to a remote speaker. It has great range and Audio bandwidth: 35 to 20,000 Hz. I used it recently at a function, where the signal when through at least 2 walls over 70-80 feet and everything sounded great. Unobstructed, who knows, perhaps a range of 100, 200 feet? More? As a previous poster mentioned, figuring out the syncing process between the transmitter & receiver took some effort & luck, but I got it done. As far as le...

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz review by P. Chambers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Chambers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent system, challenging to sync
 
We have these WMS 450 systems deployed in more than a dozen classrooms. We equip classrooms with two transmitters: belt pack and handheld, and we include the CU400 dual-station charging dock. They have some very specific advantages:- They are rechargeable mics- The LCD display shows the number of service hours left on the charge- The battery packs do not have to be removed from the mic for charging (this is the ONLY system we could find with this feature)- Just dr...

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz review by surfbass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
surfbass
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
IT'S SUPER
 
THIS ITEM IS SUPER, THE FREQUENCY IS WONDERFUL. I RECOMMEND IT TO SOME PEOPLE ALREADY. IF YOU NEED A WIRELESS MICROPHONE YOU GO FOR THIS.

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz review by CHOICE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CHOICE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Use caution - ILLEGAL to use in USA!
 
The FCC made it illegal to use unlicensed wireless devices like this that operate in the 700-800 MHz frequency band in the United States after June 12, 2010. AKG's Wireless Band 2, which this item is labeled as, operates from in the frequency range of 680-710 MHz. Buy and use at your own risk!

Samsung 3235X00010 WMS 450 Presenter Set 650.100-680.00MHz review by D. Wuensche can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Wuensche
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter