I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz Reviews

B005FMO0S6_2  |  3347X00060
Add Alert For Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$153 - $198 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good microphone
 
Excellent microphone, shipment fast and just in time. thanks. The mic works well, fine sound quality excellent reception, i've worked with others mic and the sound isnt clear like this equipment.

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by Miguel Gaston Noriega Sandoval can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miguel Gaston Noriega Sandoval
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wired(less) For Sound
 
This is a functional entry-level wireless mic system for small to mid-sized venues. I place the receiving unit on stage and utilize a DI (Direct Input) Box to get the signal to the sound board. As long as you stay within the recommended range there are few issues with loss of signal. I have yet to test it on a large festival stage or arena-sized venue, however, I'm sure when I get to that level, I'll upgrade to a different wireless system that can handle those distance obstacles. I also have a w...

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by RC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ana T
 
I was very pleased of the way they proceeded my order. In time and in perfect condition. I'll return as their customer for future orders.

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by Ana T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ana T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AKG Bang for the Buck.
 
Great AKG sound at a wonderful price. Needed an all around easy to set up and use wireless vocal mic and this product matched what I needed and at a great price too!

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by k808st8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
k808st8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for our Church
 
We have a Church that meets in a 550 seat school auditorium. We utilize a Shure wireless pack for our pastor and needed another mic for guest speakers and other speakers during our services. This one has worked great, was relatively inexpensive and has not interfered with any of our other devices, speakers or monitors. I would highly recommend it but cannot speak to longevity yet since we have only had it about a month.

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable Thin Sound, best mic for the money
 
Seems reliable although I haven't had it for long. Sound quality is good. Not boomy and poppy like other "cheap" mics. It's OK on handling noise too. The sound is thin though, perhaps they have a high bass roll off to keep the sound cleaner. If you are used to an SM58, Beta 58, Electrovoice Co7 etc. then you will see a difference, but those mics are wired and still cost more. All in all I would say these are the best inexpensive wireless mic you can purchase.

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by Nicole R Carson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicole R Carson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Absolutely worth it, would buy again
 
For the price it definitely deserves 5 stars, but the quality just isn't there. Material wise the product is flawless. Material and feel 5 stars. It definitely has handling noise which is not awesome. It does carry your voice well, but the quality may sound muddy at times. Works great 99% of the time. The 1% it picks up static from who knows where, grounding or air signals maybe, I mean it's not digital so it's expected. Depending on interference and length sound may cut out or create static. Th...

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by Introspect Incorporated can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Introspect Incorporated
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Was expecting better
 
It's not the worst product I've ever used but I'm not at all impressed. Purchased it a year ago for very occasional use at a bar. First problem we noticed is the range in maybe 20 feet max. Past that you're up a creek. Also as mentioned in other reviews when the mic is turned off there is an excruciating static that comes through. You really have to be right on top on the mixer in case the mic gets turned off.The worst part is this: After only 3 uses the mic has completely died. No m...

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by Beau Jon Thalheimer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beau Jon Thalheimer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Working perfectly.

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by Melssj5 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melssj5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Like a new. Great quality! All untouched before. Battery in package so you can start over.

Samsung 3347X00060 WMS 40 Mini Handheld Wireless Microphone System US 45 A, 660.700 MHz review by vasil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vasil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  83 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter