I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set Reviews

3251H00010
Add Alert For Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$174 - $264 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good product
 
I've been using it for karaoke.My mike is more powerful and the sound is better quality than DJ's.I absolutely love it!!!

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Mr. Karaoke can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mr. Karaoke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Nice affordable mic
 
Have used this mic a few times now in our church hall which seats about 350 people. We can walk to the other end of the hall around the bend and the mic still gets picked up with clear sound. Only thing to note is that when you initially turn the mic on, it takes a good 5 seconds before you can start speaking or singing into it. Good quality for the price. Very pleased with our purchase.

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Greg can be read at B&H Photo
 
Greg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2016
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
buen sonido y precio aceptable
 
Buen producto aunque tiene mucho plastico de baja calidad a mi entender. El microfono de mano no aisla correctamente la manipulacion y eso se puede traducir en ruido molesto mientras se lo usa.

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Damian Donadio can be read at B&H Photo
 
Damian Donadio
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2015
User Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Review From: User Review
 
Problems about the mic
 
I love this mic it's very clear but only thing that happens it has lot of bad frequency u have be switching channels from time to time but all in all its a good mic

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Dj swift can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dj swift
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2016
User Location: Bronx
Review From: User Review
 
Good, but not great
 
Sounds a little bit clearer than the AKG WMS 40 mini, but it's not necessarily worth almost 3x the price. This still has the same problem as the WMS 40 mini in which the casing is sensitive to any tapping. I would only buy this if you really want to have more than 3 of these due to the amount of channels available. If not, don't waste your money, and get 3 of the WMS 40 mini. Plus, you never know when the government is going to repurpose frequency bandwidths, making these useless.

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by D. Nishizawa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Nishizawa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent for karaoke nights or any entertaining project as far ...
 
excellent for karaoke nights or any entertaining project as far as distance only get to tested around 20 mt stage and works like a champ good quality sound and very easy to set up plus only one AA battery needed really happy with this one and after many years of use still working ok

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Jose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Bong Nguyen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bong Nguyen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by jose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good mic. It has a good range of reception
 
Good mic. It has a good range of reception. Spund quality it's good. I gave it 4 stars because the plastic materials makes it feel like it's a toy but besides that, I ll Iiked it

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great mic!

Samsung 3251H00010 Perception Wireless Vocal Set review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter