I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook Reviews

1.66GHz  |  NP-NF210-A03US  |  NF210A03
Add Alert For Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$270 - $424 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quick, good-looking, great value of a netbook
 
I bought this netbook a couple of months ago, and it's worked out just great. Before it arrived, I wasn't so sure of the style, but it rlly looks good (and NO, the keyboard itself isn't curved so typing isn't affected).As far as netbooks go, it's pretty quick, loading heavy web pages and videos. There is one little niggle I have with the browsing though. If you are viewing a very heavily filled webpage with lots of text and ads or links, the scrolling is very slow, and there's about a 5 second t...

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by 2005CL55 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
2005CL55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT BATTARY
 
i bought this netbook because of its battery it lasts about 10hrs or more i can advise for people who spend more times outdoor

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by Farid A. Ali can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Farid A. Ali
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
Looks, keyboard and battery life are all great.However, it is very slow even with just one window open. My old Samsung netbook (a black NC10, I believe, unfortunately the screen got damaged) was much more powerful. This has vastly better battery life, but it feels flimsier. I was hoping for better from this brand.

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by Dorian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dorian
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Held hostage by Microsoft
 
The reason for the one star, critical review. The operating system is referred to a being a starter pack. This means the manufacturer, Samsung allows the operating system, MS Windows to basically hold it's customers hostage. So far, I have learned that I cannot change the background, without purchasing an upgrade from Microsoft, which makes me worry about what other functions are missing. In short, I purchased an incomplete product from Samsung because I cannot make any changes without paying ad...

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by mcingram can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mcingram
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
NF210
 
Notebook Samsung NF210-A03Ordered from Amazon, delivered in time.As opposed to an NC10 bought 2 years ago, this one did not come with a protective bag.Otherwise, no remark.

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by clovis77 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
clovis77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good!!!
 
A very good product for a very very good price.Thanks you so much.Every thing is ok.Good computer,good work.fast and save

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by ospinawilly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ospinawilly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good netbook
 
Got two of these for my kids in high school. So far so good. They are both really happy with them.

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop!
 
This little laptop is everything I expected. It's lightweight, fast, easy to use and has plenty of storage for my needs. It's easy to upgrade memory compared to other netbook machines.

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by Lisa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it has it all
 
speed, looks, easy to use, well priced, and expandabilty. what else could you ask for.

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by uncleD can be read at Walmart
 
uncleD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2011
User Location: b'ham, al.
Review From: User Review
 
SIZE & USER FRIENDLYNESS
 
This was a gift for Christmas, but I selected the unit based upon its size, weight, features and clarity of the screen. I am even more amazed at how well all of these features come together to make such a useful tool during my travels as well as a replacement for my notebook. I even like the color!

Samsung NF210A03 10.1" Netbook review by blufsh can be read at Walmart
 
blufsh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location: York, PA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter