I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.6GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  NP-N130-KA04US  |  N130-13B
Add Alert For Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $324 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little netbook
 
Got this netbook from Amazon for a great deal @ 265. Upgrade the Memory to 2G and am very happy with it. However, there are couple of items I do not like about this netbook.#1) The Trackpad is hard to work with sometimes. It zoom in or zoom out by itself.#2) I hate the hibernation setting. Turn it off!#3) The recovery setup could eat up half of your HD.#4) No hard copy user guide.

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by Cyclone Shadow can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cyclone Shadow
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great!!!
 
I love this Netbook. It runs Windows XP exceptionally well. Me and my girlfriend constantly fight over who will get to use it. WiFi reception is great anywhere in the house or even in the backyard

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by Jacob D. Coates can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob D. Coates
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!
 
I have had this now for a couple of months and it is a great little netbook. I have not timed the battery life, but it has not ran out on me before being able to charge it again. Love the color and texture that do not leave fingerprints. I use it for the web, email, ebook reader, games, and it came with a one-year trial of Microsoft Office. I would highly recommend it!

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by T. Walker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Walker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product to surf with
 
I bought this for my son to surf with it is working really good its small and kids are into small windows with there game and such but when it get time to travel i see this working out real well

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by B T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
High points are portability and a battery life of about 5 hours max on medium brightness. That is what I expected. The only way you will get 6+ hours is on the dimmest setting. This is true for any netbook. Yes, loaded with unwanted software, but that can be deleted. Run speed is fine as expected for an atom/1 gig. I would pay $279- $299 direct from Amazon. In that price range it is a 5 star.

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by Vinny Tumi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vinny Tumi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Netbook for value
 
Bought this as a Christmas present, so I can't add too many comments, but I can put a couple of pointers below...sorry about the brevity of this review...PRO's:-Low price point-Good wireless range-Good battery lifeCON's:-O/S is Windows XP, not Windows 7-Netbook size overall is a bit small, no fault of this particular productOVERALL:For the price we paid online during the Black Friday sales, it was worth it, but otherwise at normal price I would look for a different netbook for personal use

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by R. Saini can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Saini
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm in Love!!!
 
I bought this after discarding an MSI Wind netbook running Vista. It's superior in every way. The build quality is better, which is particularly noticeable at the keyboard. Overall, I like the size, the weight, and just the feel of it. I paid $299, which is a steal, for a box running XP (had it with Microsoft's new operating systems!) You know when you buy something and it just fits you perfectly? That's how this feels. Love it!

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My Top Choice
 
This is the 2nd Samsung netbook I have purchased. Got the 1st for my daughter in college to compliment her laptop which was so bulky and incovenient to take with her. She raved so much about the convenience and functionalty, I got a 2nd netbook for her sister in high school from your company this time and for less than I paid at a competitor's web site for the 1st.

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by LewieG can be read at Tigerdirect
 
LewieG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excelent product
 
Great product, great price.

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by gleiva22 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
gleiva22
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
BEST Laptop Mini EVER
 
So compact I can take it to class with me everyday! Great battery life- about 5 hours before I have to charge it. Everything runs great on it. If you're looking for something simple and light weight- this is the way to go!

Samsung N130-13B Netbook - Intel Atom N270 1.6GHz, 1GB DDR2, 160GB HDD, 10.1" WSVGA, Windows XP Home, 6-Cell, Blue review by JENN can be read at Tigerdirect
 
JENN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  89 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter