I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.6GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  NP-NC10-KB03US  |  NC10
Add Alert For Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$335 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I love my cute pinky laptop
 
It is damn cute and with excellence performance. Nice key board and abt, 8hr long battery life! excellence! I love it, more than my laptop!But i had to wait for 4 days for 2 day shipping impatiently. the best netbook ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no cons at all,,,, feel better if it had windows 7 too :)bt XP:( overall good!!! I think i made a good choice for the netbook :)

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by Sandy can be read at Rakuten
 
Sandy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location: Detroit, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best online purchase ever!!!
 
I have never written a product review before but I felt I just had too for this netbook. After looking at other brands (Sony, Asus) I chose this Samsung cause it fit all my requirements - pink, performance and price (got it on sale for under $300). Cause I'm not a fan of Windows 7 I'm very happy it runs on XP. I've had it for a couple days now and so far it has exceeded all my expectations. It is fast and just looks so damn pretty!!! Now I'm going to get the black one for my hubby!

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by Abi can be read at Rakuten
 
Abi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2010
User Location: Bronx, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Alot of Bang for the Buck
 
I bought one of these Samsung NC10 netbooks for my oldest daughter's birthday. She has been so pleasantly surprised by the quality and functionality of this little netbook that I just ordered another one for my granddaughter's birthday. It is fast, light, very portable, and perfect for the young woman that must have the internet with her all the time.

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by Marie Marks can be read at Rakuten
 
Marie Marks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2009
User Location: Utopia, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Purchase
 
The laptop arrived on time and in perfect order. It is light and portable. I was unsure about the small screen, but I have been surprised it is easy to view.

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2010
User Location: Livonia, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty Good
 
I bought this netbook for school less than a month ago. It is pretty good and the battery life lasts long. I like the color, size, and the touch pad is also very sensitive. The keypad is also very easy to type unlike my old one that has a really small keypad. I am very satisfied with this purchase except for one thing: the description says the battery life is 6 hours, but my netbook almost overheated in less than 5 hours. It is probably no difference from a 3 cell battery.

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great But Missing A Few Things
 
I originally bought this for my wife. She always complains about my 15" Thinkpad T series especially if we go on vacation. It's just way too big and too heavy so given the numerous reviews and the fact she likes pink, I sprung for one. First thing I did was double the memory as suggested by virtually every power user out there. Memory is cheap so it was a no brainer. Then I picked up an external mouse. I can't live without one. I also picked up an external portable burner (the ones that runs on ...

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by M. Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Lee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great size and features.
 
I bought one of these for each of my 3 daughters. They have been heavily used for the past 5 months. They take them everywhere. No complaints whatsoever. I love the dual monitor function. You have to pay extra to get that at dell. I thought they would miss having a dvd drive, but todays' kids only need a usb port for their jumpdrives. Daemon Lite (freeware) is what they use to put on software (ISOs).

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by Tracy Enix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tracy Enix
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Netbook
 
I own a blue Samsung net-book and my wife loved it so much, I purchased a pink one for her for her birthday. We received it yesterday, plugged it in and she absolutely loves it! I have had mine for over a year and I love it as well. Great product...my only gripe is that the pink model is quite a bit more money than the other colors.

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by T. Turcato can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Turcato
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!!!
 
Simple excellent! Good performance, good batery, good size and 3 usb... I have one of this model and after using it for a while a bought another equal for my mom. Simply excelent!

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by Pedro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pedro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
newbuyer???
 
Hello, I'm thinking of buying this laptop for my daughter for her 10th B-day (I know it sounds young, but she gets a lot of extra work at school because she is an advanced learner). But I need to know: Does it have a camera? the picture does not show if it does or not. My daughter said that IF she got one, she would want it with a camera. Anyways, please reply.

Samsung NC10 13P Netbook - Up to 6 Hours of Battery Life review by Kendra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kendra
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter