I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue Reviews

mp-n310-ka07us  |  NP-N310-KA07US
Add Alert For Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$463 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Solid
 
Acess email when away from officeSmall light and tough

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by Ron can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ron
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2009
User Location: Cairns Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solid
 
Acess email when away from office Small light and tough

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2009
User Location: Cairns Australia
Review From: User Review
 
Too much value
 
I am really, really satisfied with it. I can say N310 is most valuable, most advanced net book until now. First, the keyboard is big enough for writing. Because of my job, I need to use keyboards very much and N310 is good for it. Second, longer battery life is wonderful. third, user friendly, beautiful design. I just love it.

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by Joon the breaking news followe can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joon the breaking news followe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: Queens, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Netbook!
 
Bought this netbook as a starter for my daughter, it's rugged, easy to use and we're both looking forward to using it to it's full potential.

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by MOJO can be read at B&H Photo
 
MOJO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location: Boston,MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Too much value
 
I am really, really satisfied with it. I can say N310 is most valuable, most advanced net book until now. First, the keyboard is big enough for writing. Because of my job, I need to use keyboards very much and N310 is good for it. Second, longer battery life is wonderful. third, user friendly, beautiful design. I just love it.

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by Joon the breaking news followe can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joon the breaking news followe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2010
User Location: Queens, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Netbook!
 
Bought this netbook as a starter for my daughter, it's rugged, easy to use and we're both looking forward to using it to it's full potential.

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location: Boston,MA
Review From: User Review
 
Portability at the expense of performance
 
Pros1. portability: so light, you can carry them anywhere. This works nicely when I travel or go to coffee shops for net surfing.2. easy to hold: the rubber-like outer material makes it easy to hold, and makes it less messy-looking as time goes on3. comfortable typing: each key is well spaced, so no thick thumb problem (not a lot of typing errors)4. high resolution screen: I think it's a must given a small screen5. cute look: it feels good when you have a cute-looking netbook. It's like wearing ...

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I'm kind of bummed!
 
I am not into computers too much so maybe netbooks don't come with excel but I really wanted to use this for electronic book keeping and it won't let me. I may be doing something wrong but it kind of stinks that I cannot! I do like it a lot other than that. I like having the web cam and it is very cute. :)

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by Nmawob9 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nmawob9
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
pretty good for a little netbook
 
so i just recieved my Samsung Go in the turquoise blue and i absolutely LOVE IT!!! i've been using mac for aslong as i can remeber soo its taking a bit to get used to PC ..but for a teen who uses comps mostly for web browsing ,papers and camera fun its seems to hold out great so far ...I've reseached a few companies and mostly all netbooks are quite similar so i chose the Go because of its battery life chicklet keyboard and kik ass design ... yea the samsung logo is a bit obnoxious but its not t...

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by H. Urena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Urena
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best Netbook
 
This is an awesome little netbook. I got it for my daughter who is 16. We upgraded to 2GB and downloaded Word. Now she has a fast, portable computer that has what she needs to do basic homework and surf the net.

Samsung NP-N310-KA07US 10.1" N31013GMB Netbook - Mint Blue review by Candy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Candy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter