I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US)

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) Reviews

AA-AM1N95W/US
Add Alert For Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$74 - $100 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The Best adapter for travelers
 
Best adapter in the market

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by Mario can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mario
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Right out of the box it did not work.
 
Got a new Notebook 9 Pro and ordered the adapter. Right out of the box I can not get the adapter to 9ork at all.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by jvero can be read at Samsung Direct
 
jvero
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fast delivery
 
I used and it's nice

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by DPRT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DPRT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Right out of the box it did not work.
 
Got a new Notebook 9 Pro and ordered the adapter. Right out of the box I can not get the adapter to 9ork at all.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by jvero can be read at CDW
 
jvero
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Compact and fluid connectivity
 
I love how compact this is, and equipped with all possible ports I could ever need. The only two cons are (1) the price tag for the Samsung brand name, and (2) it doesn't seem to charge my Galaxy Book 12" (regardless of using the original charger or other charger). I'm definitely keeping this, though, because it is perfect for when I have to travel, and when I give presentations.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by meowoof can be read at Amazon.Com
 
meowoof
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Right out of the box it did not work.
 
Got a new Notebook 9 Pro and ordered the adapter. Right out of the box I can not get the adapter to 9ork at all.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by jvero can be read at B&H Photo
 
jvero
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Does NOT support fast charge for mobiles. Change the product description please!
 
It claimed to support fast charge on "supported mobiles." It did NOT support fast charging the SAMSUNG S8 mobile.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by Samsunger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samsunger
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very useful and portable but lacks SD port.
 
Very lightweight. Wish it had at least one more USB input (it has 2) and a SD size input and mini SD port. I also wish the connection cord was a little longer. It has USB type C output power port. Also wish it was rectangular instead of square because with short connection cord if PC is on a small bistro table there very little room to set it. I also have TOTU 9 port hub that is rectangular but a liitle heavier because. All in all nice and very portable.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by GEGJr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GEGJr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
multi port adapter
 
Accommodates every electronic device that I have, very functional.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does not charge neither my Galaxy TabActive 2 tablet nor Galaxy S9+ phone
 
I am disappointed. Hoped this device would power up my Galaxy TabActive 2 - needed that together with access to a scanner. Nope, that did not work. I tried powering up a Galaxy S9+ phone but that did not work either. I guess will be returning it.

Samsung Multi-port Adapter (AA-AM1N95W/US) review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter