I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System Reviews

MX-E650/ZX  |  MX-E650
Add Alert For Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$198 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very good for price
 
Nice for the price. Wish the speakers connected to the center console and it had a handle. There is a high pitched sound in the background when playing off the USB that you can hear in between songs that's slightly annoying. Speakers sound pretty good.

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by Darkstonekastle can be read at Walmart
 
Darkstonekastle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2013
User Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Review From: User Review
 
140% (7 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible system
 
Worst system i have ever seen...it doesnt work with your ipod usb cable when trying to use aux it sounds like a word that i am not allowed to say on here... and the only thing that can be done with it is cd or a usb flash drive, this system did not meet my expectations in any sense of the word. If your thinking of getting this, please dont it will be a waste of time and money. The only reason i gave it one star is because its mandatory i cant stress how bad this system is enough please keep away...

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by Someguy12345678910 can be read at Walmart
 
Someguy12345678910
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2013
User Location: Phoenix, az
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
okay!
 
sounds loud enough but, bluetooth work for2 days and stop working. can't get this thing torecognize any bluetooth i have at home.at least usb & other stuffs working okay.will see how long this thing is going to last me.

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by Mr. Jae Yang "guyver" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Jae Yang "guyver"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Quick shipping and excellent product. The sound is great and it's simple to use the remote for everything!!

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by ManOTown can be read at Walmart
 
ManOTown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location: Xenia, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I thought with the usb port I'd be able to hook my computer up to it and listen to internet radio trough it that is nt the case, still havent figured out what to do with usb port but all in all a great stereo for the money

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by lonewolff1980 can be read at Walmart
 
lonewolff1980
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2013
User Location: centralia
Review From: User Review
 
Too complicated to operate
 
I could never get the woofer to work or function, and that was because the manual was not very user friendly.

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by 1rimshot can be read at Walmart
 
1rimshot
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2013
User Location: Niceville, Fla.
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
Got the bluetooth model at BJ for 150 guys make sure if you want bluetooth is the CB model.i have seen all over internet they adversitse the regular model as having bluetooth which is incorrectdo your research first

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by diego can be read at Amazon.Com
 
diego
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound....fantastic connectivity
 
Bought this for a soon-to-be-installed pool. The size is great for moving it to the pool and back to the house. Sound is great...lots of eq options and the GIG4 sound blast is good s the unit doesn't get as loud as i would like sometimes. Also tried the LG unit (4530). It did get louder, but didn't sound near as good. BT connection is a piece of cake. Overall, we love this unit.

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by Karen Sparrow can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karen Sparrow
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Paid for but did not recieve CB model
 
We orderd same one from walmart for $150 discoverd it didnt have the Bluetooth capabilities, took it back. Decided to order here since the model number has the all important CB at the end, paid $50 more for it. Got it today and its the same thing I had from Walmart. Will be returning it, hopefully for the correct one or a refund.

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product!
 
I've had this unit for over 9 months now. I've bought it from a local store and it's been great since I've used it for may purposes. The Bluetooth is on this model: MX-E650CB. I own it and it's great with Bluetooth. It has worked with every device I've connected to it.

Samsung MX-E650 260 Watts Shelf Stereo System review by Delroy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Delroy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter