I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System Reviews

HT-J5500W/ZA
Add Alert For Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 - $799 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Unit shuts off when it wants too!!!
 
Unit shuts off when it wants too!! I have sent the unit in to Samsung 2 times and they want me to send it in again!

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by Bob can be read at Crutchfield
 
Bob
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2017
User Location: Orient, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!!
 
Love the new surround sound! Perfect sound quality, sub is great, my favorite part is all of the features(Netflix, Hulu, screen mirroring, etc.) that are included. Would reccommend to anyone!

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by atown021 can be read at Crutchfield
 
atown021
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!!
 
Love the new surround sound! Perfect sound quality, sub is great, my favorite part is all of the features(Netflix, Hulu, screen mirroring, etc.) that are included. Would reccommend to anyone!

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by atown021 can be read at Crutchfield
 
atown021
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We Love Samsung
 
My husband and I had a criteria that had to be satisfied before we bought a new surround sound system.

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by hootowl1978 can be read at Best Buy
 
hootowl1978
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2015
User Location: Coeur d Alene, ID
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Firmware update disables center spkr and subwoofer
 
Worked great for about 2 years until a firmware update disabled the center speaker and subwoofer. Since it was more than 1 yr after my purchase, it was not under warranty. I spent an hour with Samsung tech support who really do not have any good advice or solutions to fix an issue that was caused by their update from 1011 to 1012.5. All of my speakers worked fine with youtube, dvd, cd, thumbdrive, and phone via bluetooth. I noticed that 5.1 was disabled on Netflix, and tested my sound on all...

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by PS can be read at Crutchfield
 
PS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2017
User Location: Independence, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very poor Quality
 
This was a very poor quality Surround Sound System,However Beach Camera was cooperative with returning the item to them for a refund.

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by Darrel can be read at Walmart
 
Darrel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great sound
 
Very good sound. Very impressed by the sound from the small size of the speakers. I got out several blu-ray disks to watch in the next few days.

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by skydo can be read at Crutchfield
 
skydo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2015
User Location: Gadsden Ala
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound & separation
 
Excellent system, great sound & separation, my only "wish" would be the ability to add a powered sub (personal choice) the sub-LTE provided is excellent for the system, I just like, , , , , more lol

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by April54321 can be read at Walmart
 
April54321
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great system check details of wireless speakers
 
this is a great system with great sound. i have used TV/streaming/DVD/bluetooth and all sound great. it does have FM radio which i did not know. i havent gotten in to all the features like the wifi. it has an extensive menu. the only thing i would caution, i was looking for WIRELESS rear speakers. So these rear speakers do have a wire. they plug in to a box that plugs in to wall. You dont have to run wires from the actual speakers to the main control box, but you do have to run wires from ...

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by merrick can be read at Crutchfield
 
merrick
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2015
User Location: Cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing sound
 
I love the surround sound. It makes my movie watching experience out of this world!

Samsung HT-J5500W/ZA Home Theater System review by Sdizzle can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Sdizzle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2018
User Location: Smithfield, NC
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  6206 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter