I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA)

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) Reviews

QN55Q7FNAFXZA
Add Alert For Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1298 - $1899 (43 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Picture quality is perfect.
 
I never write reviews on tech as I have never bought top end tech. But this tv is worth every penny. You won’t be disappointed. For the first 2cweeks I had to use the tv speakers.... even they are good. Just go buy it. 4k hdr is amazing. Now it’s connect to a 5.1.2 THX system. I may never go to the cinema again.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Paulie15 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Paulie15
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2018
User Location: Kent England.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Q7F = WOW!
 
You read about products online or through corporate marketing but can't be sure if the claims are 100% true. The Samsung Q7F doesn't make the claims true, it surpasses them! The amazing begins with unboxing as every item is conveniently packaged and labeled. Setup is simple: pop a few screws to create the tv stand then connect it to the back of the screen itself. Instead of worrying about plugging in each content or gaming console box into the back of the tv, you only connect the aptly name O...

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by samsung can be read at Kmart
 
samsung
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Picture quality is perfect.
 
I never write reviews on tech as I have never bought top end tech. But this tv is worth every penny. You won't be disappointed. For the first 2cweeks I had to use the tv speakers.... even they are good. Just go buy it. 4k hdr is amazing. Now it's connect to a 5.1.2 THX system. I may never go to the cinema again.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Paulie15 can be read at Walmart
 
Paulie15
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT QLED
 
Just bought the Q7F just this week and the setup was SUPER easy, through mobile phkne setup connection to my home Wifi and Samsung acct took little less than 2min. All peripherals connected and were identified by the One Connect, super easy to install and add more components if i need to without reaching behind the TV. Overall super impressed looking forward to enjoying movies and video games on this TV.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Jesro can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Jesro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Q7F = WOW!
 
You read about products online or through corporate marketing but can't be sure if the claims are 100% true. The Samsung Q7F doesn't make the claims true, it surpasses them! The amazing begins with unboxing as every item is conveniently packaged and labeled. Setup is simple: pop a few screws to create the tv stand then connect it to the back of the screen itself. Instead of worrying about plugging in each content or gaming console box into the back of the tv, you only connect the aptly name O...

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Rocco44 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
Rocco44
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2018
User Location: Alexandria
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Introducing the 2018 Edition Q7F
 
I am so excited and pleased to announce that I received the Q7F 2018 edition its features include UHD certified 4K high def with 240 frame rate. Also you will find its other features if you watch the attached link. I am pleased to say that the installment of this TV was rather simple. I love that there is literally one wire that comes from the TV that goes directly to the Samsung connect Box that powers up all of your HDMI and ethernet ports. The stand itself is very sturdy. With the Samsung con...

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by samsung can be read at Kmart
 
samsung
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (18 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Introducing the 2018 Edition Q7F
 
I am so excited and pleased to announce that I received the Q7F 2018 edition its features include UHD certified 4K high def with 240 frame rate. Also you will find its other features if you watch the attached link. I am pleased to say that the installment of this TV was rather simple. I love that there is literally one wire that comes from the TV that goes directly to the Samsung connect Box that powers up all of your HDMI and ethernet ports. The stand itself is very sturdy. With the Samsung con...

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by dpwells901 can be read at Samsung Direct
 
dpwells901
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2018
User Location: Imperial
Review From: User Review
 
81% (18 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Whole home purchase
 
I was very frustrated with the installation. The purchase experience was fine. Installation needs a few extra steps (make sure the DVD works, which tools need to be saved for the Ring purchase. How to change the batteries etc etc. We hired the geek squad because we did not want to do the work. They just need some more attention to the details and the final "re-cap" of their work.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by Al63 can be read at Best Buy
 
Al63
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
15% (2 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
N/A
 
I couldn't wait to receive the 2018 QLED model - Unfortunately it showed it up, and the screen is completely shattered. These TV's just started being sent out last week, and this is a rough start. I wish I could give it a proper review for the above categories, but I can't even get it set up. NOT worth the money, and super disappointing for a Samsung.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by BBfromCO can be read at Jet.com
 
BBfromCO
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: Denver, CO, USA
Review From: User Review
 
9% (4 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
N/A
 
I couldn't wait to receive the 2018 QLED model - Unfortunately it showed it up, and the screen is completely shattered. These TV's just started being sent out last week, and this is a rough start. I wish I could give it a proper review for the above categories, but I can't even get it set up. NOT worth the money, and super disappointing for a Samsung.

Samsung 55" Class Q7FN QLED Smart 4K UHD TV (2018) (QN55Q7FNAFXZA) review by BBfromCO can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
BBfromCO
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: Denver, CO, USA
Review From: User Review
 
9% (4 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  747 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter