I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar Reviews

HW-J650/ZA  |  HW-J650
Add Alert For Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 - $800 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound and easy to use
 
My wife and I recently moved. I had 5.1 surround sound with a Yamaha receiver and Polk Audio speakers. Though this soundbar does not sound quite as good it was much cheaper, easier to set up and sounds almost as good. Bass is sufficient (though I would like a bit more). Bluetooth works great with my iPhone. Great bang for your buck.

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by SamsungGuy can be read at Best Buy
 
SamsungGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
QUIT WORKING AFTER 3 WEEKS!!!
 
I purchased over 10 thousand dollars worth of TV's, Washer, Dryer, "sound bars" from Best Buy this past month. This SAMSUNG sound bar was the only thing I didn't get Geek Protection on (I paid full price too!!) and LOW AND BEHOLD it crapped out on me after 3 weeks of ownership!!! REALLY???? Three weeks????? Now Best buy will not take it back because it is past their 15 day return. Okay, I get the return policy and understand, but really, three weeks and the $500.00 Sound bar quit working???Bewar...

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by gwjr can be read at Best Buy
 
gwjr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
39% (9 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect match for new Samsung 4k tv
 
Hooks up wirelessly to Samsung 8500 4k tv's. Sounds is excellent! Also, with the 8500 tv line, the clearance on the bottom of the screen (If using the stand) is low, so most sound bars would block it. This is about 2 inches high and does not obstruct any part of the tv or it's frame. I am very happy with this purhase

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by Lmonte can be read at Best Buy
 
Lmonte
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2015
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth the additional cost
 
Seamless integration with Samsung TV. 4.1 sound noticeably better than 2.1 sound on the J550 model. HDMI ARC feature can be used to avoid the need for separate audio cable to TV. Worth the additional cost, especially if you buy when it's on sale.

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by Juan can be read at Best Buy
 
Juan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must have for your big screen tv
 
I bought the 2.1first and it was'nt much better than tv speakers. Did a little more research and returned 2.1and bought 4.1 what a difference! Tv programs, music, video games. It's perfect for every thing. Very happy.

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by Frosty can be read at Best Buy
 
Frosty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound bar
 
It's a great sound bar for the price and on top of that you can connect other speakers to it with out wires

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by Carlos007 can be read at Best Buy
 
Carlos007
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent soundbar for the price
 
Bought this along with our Samsung 65" 4K Ultra HD TV Silver UN65JU7100FXZA, since that TV does not have the best built in audio - soundbar and sub-woofer are very easy to set up and configure out of the box - only downside I found out afterwards is that it is not a 4K audio capable soundbar - but still, there is very little programming that broadcasts in 4K at this point, so no biggie - plus, the virtual surround still sounds great - after googling what others found to be the best setting, I se...

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by kusdane1 can be read at Best Buy
 
kusdane1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great soundbar at great price
 
Got this soundboard for my dad when he couldn't hear voices very well from his TV speakers. What a big difference! There are several sound profiles that are easy to set with the included remote, and there's one that brings out voices! BB had it on sale, so very happy with the purchase.

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by scott can be read at Best Buy
 
scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Most functions work but can improve
 
Took about 2 hours to figure out what this sound bar is all about:

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by MPWash can be read at Best Buy
 
MPWash
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speakers sound great.
 
I had previously owned a bose surround sound and these sound just as good. The sound bar takes up less room and visually looks better as well.

Samsung HW-J650 Wireless MultiRoom Audio Soundbar review by JasonR can be read at Best Buy
 
JasonR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  588 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter