I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera Reviews

VG-STC3000/ZA  |  VGSTC3000
Add Alert For Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$29 - $163 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great camera for the tv
 
The camera is easy to set up and easy to use. Wish the mic could be adjustable.

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by Ne568 can be read at Best Buy
 
Ne568
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2013
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Plug and play
 
Good thing I have a nerdy family and can figure out this tech stuff pretty easy because this did not come with instructions. It's very lightweight and sits nicely on the top of the TV. The camera angle sometimes is tricky and you have to sit far back, which doesn't make for as clear pictures or easy of hearing on the part of the receiving end but for the price it's not bad.

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by Abunchofboys can be read at Best Buy
 
Abunchofboys
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2013
User Location: Baltic, cT
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to set up with TV
 
Easy to setup to allow Skype video calls on my Samsung TV. The TV notifies you when an incoming call is coming in, and you can choose to switch from TV to the Skype call easily

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by mhomewood1001 can be read at Best Buy
 
mhomewood1001
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2013
User Location: Gilbert, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what we needed!
 
This enables us to communicate face to face with our children and grandchildren out of state. The sound and picture are amazing coming through our Samsung 55" smart TV. Compact piece of equipment making it pleasing to appearance. Would highly recommend.

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by csftmf06 can be read at Best Buy
 
csftmf06
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2014
User Location: Apopka, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Camera
 
It was very easy to set up, it has very clear picture, and I like that it has a lens cover so when I'm not using it I can close it.

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by IzzyE239 can be read at Best Buy
 
IzzyE239
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2014
User Location: Spring Lake, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Camera!!!!!!!
 
Amazing product. Am able to see clearly and the microphone in the camera is good. I have a Samsung smart tv and it works fab with Skype. I use it frequently. Product has many angles that u can use it at. The length of the cord is perfect which allows you to adjust it to your liking. The only thing is that you have to be somewhat close to the camera in order for the people on the other side to hear you well unless you speak really loudly. But that is no issue for me!!! I absolutely love this thin...

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by princesspAris can be read at Best Buy
 
princesspAris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2013
User Location: Miami
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very easy to install. Simple to use, great product
 
Bought the Samsung Skype TV camera, plugged it in and made a Skype call, that EASY! Great camera. The wide angle lens allows everyone in our family to participate on Skype calls.

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by Jimmerb can be read at Best Buy
 
Jimmerb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2013
User Location: Tigard Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great video chat camera
 
I like this camera but I wish that it came with a bracket to hold it securely to the tv.

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by day88 can be read at Best Buy
 
day88
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location: Fayetteville, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect fit!
 
I have the VG-STC4000 which is in 1080p on my 60" LED F6300. Works great when it comes to Skype. Works real well when when using the motion control. I love being able to mess with my friends and family by putting out my arm, waving it and changing the channel!

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by VinDaddy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
VinDaddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
200% (2 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect fit!
 
I have the VG-STC4000 which is in 1080p on my 60" LED F6300. Works great when it comes to Skype. Works real well when when using the motion control. I love being able to mess with my friends and family by putting out my arm, waving it and changing the channel!

Samsung VGSTC3000 TV Camera review by VinDaddy can be read at PC Richard & Son
 
VinDaddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  427 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter